new gif for sms

Institute of Business Administration IBA Karachi Admission 2017 Application Form Eligibility Criteria Procedure

Institute of Business Administration IBA Karachi is open for admissions 2017. The eligibility criteria for the various courses available at Institute of Business Administration IBA Karachi is mentioned below. Interested candidates are required to follow a basic procedure. This procedure is also mentioned below. Institute of Business Administration IBA Karachi Admission 2017 entry test are also held.

Institute of Business Administration IBA Karachi offers admission twice a year. Several departments are not only open during the morning, but also during the evening.

Schedule of Fall Semester Admissions 2017 (tentative): Available Soon

Take a look at the admission dates and schedule for 2016
UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS
(Approved by ExCo on August 31, 2015)

Activity Program BBA, BS (Acc. & Fin.),
BS (Social Sci.)
ROUND-1
BBA, BS (Acc. & Fin.),
BS (Social Sci.)
ROUND-2
BS
(ComputerScience /
Economics & Mathematics)
Online forms availability starts on Friday January08, 2016 Friday April 08, 2016 Friday April 29, 2016
Submissions of forms deadline Thursday February 18, 2016 Thursday June 16, 2016 Wednesday July 20, 2016
Collection of Admit Cards February 15 -18, 2016 (from both campuses -8:30 am to 5:30 pm) June 13 -16, 2016 (from both campuses -8:00 am to 4:30 pm) July 18 -20, 2016 (from both campuses -8:30 am to 5:30 pm)
Entry test date Sunday Feb 28, 2016 Sunday June 26, 2016 Sunday July 24, 2016
Announcement of Aptitude test result Wednesday March 09, 2016 Wednesday July 06, 2016 Wednesday July 27, 2016
Final result of successful candidates (after completion of GD & Interview) Tuesday March 22, 2016 Monday -July 18, 2016 (Karachi)
Friday -July 29, 2016 (outstation)
Monday August 01, 2016Monday August 01, 2016
Commencement of Fall 2016 Session:

Thursday, August 18, 2016 : Start of Academic Session for New Entrants
Thursday, August 18, 2016 (at 8:30 a.m.) : Orientation of Fall 2016 Entrants
Friday, August 19, 2016 (at 8:30 a.m.) : Fall 2016 Classes Commence
Saturdays, September 03, September 10, 17, 24, 2016(at 2:00p.m.):Student Development Program SDP.

Institute of Business Administration IBA Karachi Admission 2017 Application Form Eligibility Criteria Procedure

Institute of Business Administration IBA Karachi Admission 2017 Application Form Eligibility Criteria Procedure

Schedule of Fall Semester Admissions 2016 (tentative)
GRADUATE & POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMS
(Approved by ExCo on August 31, 2015)

Activity Program MBA Executive MBA MS(Computer Science /Economics / Mathematics) &
PhD(Computer Science /Economics)
Online forms availability starts on Friday, March 04, 2016 Friday, July 08, 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016
Submissions of forms deadline Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Thursday, August 04, 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Collection of Admit Cards April 11-13, 2016 (from both campuses – 8:30am o 5:30pm) August 02 -04, 2016 (from MAIN campus-02:00pm to 7:00 pm) July 18 -20, 2016 (from both campuses-8:30am to 5:30pm)
Entry test date Sunday April 24, 2016 Sunday August 07, 2016 Sunday July 24, 2016
Announcement of Aptitude test result Monday May 02, 2016 Friday August 12, 2016 Thursday August 04, 2016
Final result of successful candidates (after completion of GD & Interview) Tuesday May10, 2016 Wednesday August 17, 2016 Tuesday August 09, 2016
Summer Orientation Program for MBA Students (Compulsory Classes)* Starting from June 13th, 2016
Ending on August 13th,2016
   
Orientation of Fall 2016 Thursday, August 18th, 2016 Saturday, September 03, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Fall 2016 Classes Commence Friday, August 19th, 2016 Saturday, September 03, 2016 Friday, August 19, 2016
Summer Orientation Program (SOP) is mandatory for all MBA students.

Classes will be held at Main Campus from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm from June 13 to August 13.

Student Development Program (SDP) –Only for fulltime MBA students: –Saturdays, September 03, September 10, 17, 24, 2016 (at 2:00 pm)

Online forms for the undergraduate program for BBA,BS(Acc and Fin.), BS are available in two rounds. The admission procedure is carried out twice a year. Interested candidates can either apply in January or in April. The deadline for the submission of online application forms is February 18th for the first round and June 16th for the second round. Later, the procedure of collection of admit cards is carried out.  The entry test is later held. The entry test holds great significance.

Search Terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
187 queries in 0.428 seconds.