|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

CMH Lahore Medical College BDS MBBS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key

CMH Lahore Medical College is going to conduct the MCAT Entry test in the month of September. This MCAT test will cover the disciplines of MBBS, BDS, DPT and D.Pharmacy. Soon after the test, Test Answer Key will be uploaded here in detail. So stay connected for immediate updates.

Purpose of MCAT is to ensure that the students who do get accepted to medical school have not only a good foundation of scientific facts and relevant formula, but also the mental agility to look holistically at the sciences (take in the big picture), and yet be comfortable at critically analyzing scientific data with depth of perception (focus on the necessary details).

CMH Lahore Medical College and Institute of Dentistry, is located on Abdur Rehman Road in Lahore, Pakistan. CMH Medical and Dental College is a co-educational institution and is attached to the CMH hospital in Lahore. It was established in 1854. It is one of the first medical colleges in the country.

  • Registration from: 18 October
    MCAT Test Date: 29 October
  • Merit List Display: December 2017 (Tentative)
  • Commencement of Classes: January 2017 (Tentative)

CMH Lahore Medical College BDS MBBS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Announced Merit Lists Online

CMH Lahore Medical College BDS MBBS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Announced Merit Lists Online

 

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

CMH Lahore Medical College is the medical university which have the best faculty. The university aims to provide the students bets education. The people should make themselves prepared for the test. The MCAT details are given here. The details are updated here time to time so stay connected.

CMH Lahore Medical College and Institute of Dentistry is recognized by PMDC and is affiliated with UHS Lahore. CMH Medical and Dental College is include in the world directory of Medical Educational Institutions and it is also recognized by ECFMG and FAIMER. It is recognized internationally.

Extensive in detail test answer key of CMH medical college will be uploaded here the next day after the test. Merit list and selected students’ list of CMH medical college will also be uploaded here on this site. We will be the very first to give you this facility so stay in touch with us. We wish good luck to the future doctors.

Search Terms:

  • cmh medical college lahore dpt
  • CMH medical college DPT course
  • cmh lahore merit list 2016
  • cmh lahore dpt fee structure
  • cmh lahore admission 2017 paramedical course
  • Dpt in cmh lahore
  • cmh lahore medical college fee structure for DPT
  • phrm D course CMH
  • cmh dpt fee structure
  • cmh lahore merit list 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
124 queries in 0.281 seconds.