|All Board Result Announced Today 19th August 2o17 Punjab All Boards || 9th Class All Board|

new gif for sms

De’Montmorency College of Dentistry Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Entry Test Merit Lists Answer Key Result Online

De’Montmorency College has now opened the admissions for the medical students. The medical students can get the admissions now online as will. The entry test that is to be MCAT will be taken by the students for the admissions.

De’Montmorency College is located  in Lahore, Pakistan. De’Montmorency College is one of the first medical colleges in the country. De’Montmorency College is going to take the MCAT Entry test in the month of September.

The MCAT test will cover all the disciplines of MBBS, BDS, DPT and D.Pharmacy. After the MCAT test, Test Answer Key will be uploaded here at this site. So stay connected for the updates about De’Montmorency College.

  • Last Date of Registration of De’Montmorency College : Available Soon

The De’Montmorency College is one of the best colleges. The medical universities require the MCAT test. The students have to apply for the tests. The MBBS, BDS,DPT,D.Pharm and each of the medical field require the MCAT test. The test is compulsory so you have to pass and get good grades so that you can get the admissions in any of the best medical univeristy.

De’Montmorency College of Dentistry Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Entry Test Merit Lists Answer Key Result Online

De’Montmorency College of Dentistry Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Entry Test Merit Lists Answer Key Result OnlineDe’Montmorency College  is recognized by PMDC. De’Montmorency College  is included in the world’s best Medical Educational Institutions. It is recognized internationally as well as by the government of PAKISTAN.

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Eligibility Criteria For De’Montmorency College

  • Higher Secondary Education in Pre Medical with a minimum of 60% marks 
  • Aggregate of more than 75% marks which include the Matric marks, Intermediate marks and the Entry Test marks 

Extensive test answer key of De’Montmorency College will be uploaded here the next day after the MCAT test of De’Montmorency College . Merit list of De’Montmorency College will also be uploaded here on this site. We will be the very first to give you each detail so stay in touch with us.

Search Terms:

One comment

  1. When will for submission will start for admission in De momentary medical college will start???

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
185 queries in 0.420 seconds.