|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

DIMC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online

The Dow International Medical College has now made its way to provide the best education to the students who want to get the admissions in the intellectual and well performing institute of medical science. The students who want to get the medical education can get the admissions in this institute. MCAT is necessary to apply in medical colleges of Pakistan to choose the students by checking their capabilities.

The Dow International Medical College has now given and has now announced the admissions for the students. The Dow International Medical College has given the way which will give the best way of the admissions. The students can get an acquire the best education in the field of medical from here. New dates which are announced by UHS for MCAT is updated here, students have new chance to score well in MCAT as by giving test at once they have idea that how they can prepare for MCAT and attempt the questions.

DIMC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

 

DIMC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

  • Registration is open from 18 October 2017
  • New date of MCAT exam is 29 October
2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

DIMC college is one of the best colleges in Pakistan. The medial universities are important for many students around. The students work hard to get the admissions and thus the helping materials for the test is also given here. The students can get all the help from here which is very easy for you. The university has introduced good quality education and good learning methodology which helps the students to flourish.

The students has to give the best test results as the entry test that is meant to be the MCAT. The MCAT test will be taken for the account that the students will get the admissions in the Dow International Medical College. Here you will get all the information you require for the admissions.

UNDERGRADUATE:

Bachelor Courses of Doctrate

  • MBBS (5 years Duration)
  • BDS (4 Years Duration)
  • Pharm-D (5 Year Duration)

Bachelor Courses of Technology

  • Nursing
    (In Four Different Disciplines)
  • Medical Technology
    (In Six different Disciplines)
  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    (In two Different Disciplines)
  • Dental Technology
    (In two Different Disciplines)

POSTGRADUATE:

  • Fellowship Training (FCPS -II) in all major specialities
  • M.Phil, Leading to PhD
  • PhD in Basic & Clinical Sciences
  • MBA (In three Disciplines)
  • Masters in Diabetes & Endocrinology
  • Masters in Dental Surgery
  • Masters in Biostatistics and Epidemiology
  • Masters in Health Profession Education
  • Masters in Physiotheraphy
  • Masters in Nursing
  • Masters in Juris Prudence

The MCAT details will be given here along with registrant and date of conduction of MCAT exam along with other related details. This will help you to get the information easily. The results of the MCAT test will be given here at this site for you. The students can get the answer keys of MCAT here. As soon as the authorities will give them.The students can get the information from here. The students will have to submit the application forms in the less time and the time given by the institute. MCAT exam date is 29th of October 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
123 queries in 0.275 seconds.