|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

Dow International Medical College Entrance MCAT Test 2017 For MBBS Admission

DOW International Medical College was named after Sir Hugh Dow. The 1st British Governer of Sindh. MCAT tests are to be held in this month of July,  MCAT is to be submitted to the medical colleges in the month of August but due to cancellation of previous test this year MCAT will be going to held in October on the date of 29th registration is started from 18thj of October 2017. After these MCAT results, Medical colleges will shape their Merit lists. DOW Medical college is the third medical college in Karachi. Previous governor of Sindh Dr Ishrat ul Ibad finished this project.

The faculty of DOW medical college also consists of foreign teacher and Expert Pakistani teachers. This highly experienced faculty makes their students perfect More than 100 students become doctor every year in DOW Medical University. New dates and schedule announced by UHS for MCAT is given below Prepare you self well and avail this second chance of improving your scores in test.

New dates

  • Registration is started from 18 October 2017
  • Exam will be conduct on 29 October 2017 Sunday at 09:00 AM

Dow International Medical College Entrance MCAT Test 2017 For MBBS Admission Dates and Schedule

Dow International Medical College Entrance MCAT Test 2017 For MBBS Admission Dates and Schedule

Important previous Dates and Schedule for idea:-

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

The UHS has recognized the university this is which provides best of the best medical education to the students. The students who want to get the admissions in this university must work hard for the MCAT test. The details and updates about the tests are mentioned here. The updates will be given here time to time. The shedule and dates will also be mentioned here.

Dow International Medical College Entrance MCAT Test 2017 For MBBS Admission Dates and Schedule

Admission to the MBBS is based on the merit and potential for leadership. There are no quotas no reserved seats. In order to get admission, one has to pass the eligibility criteria set out by Medical and Dental Colleges. Applications are evaluated on the marks gained in most recent qualification of the applicant. Like F.sc (pre medical).

UNDERGRADUATE:

Bachelor Courses of Doctrate

  • MBBS (5 years Duration)
  • BDS (4 Years Duration)
  • Pharm-D (5 Year Duration)

Bachelor Courses of Technology

  • Nursing
    (In Four Different Disciplines)
  • Medical Technology
    (In Six different Disciplines)
  • Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
    (In two Different Disciplines)
  • Dental Technology
    (In two Different Disciplines)

GRADUATE:

  • Fellowship Training (FCPS -II) in all major specialities
  • M.Phil, Leading to PhD
  • PhD in Basic & Clinical Sciences
  • MBA (In three Disciplines)
  • Masters in Diabetes & Endocrinology
  • Masters in Dental Surgery
  • Masters in Biostatistics and Epidemiology
  • Masters in Health Profession Education
  • Masters in Physiotheraphy
  • Masters in Nursing
  • Masters in Juris Prudence

Those candidates who want to be a part of this humanity serving occupation must consider DOW as the best Medical and Dental College,  where they will get the best training to become a good doctor. Other updates will be updated here soon. MCAT Test will be conduct again on 29 October 2017 Sunday at 09:00 AM work hard and score well this time. Keep visiting us if you want  to remain updated. Best of luck!

Search Terms:

  • dow international medical college admission
  • merit of Dow International Medical College Karachi
  • dow students model test 2017 online registration
  • Dow medical college admission mcat schedule 2017
  • dow medical collage maleer cantt
  • Dow International Medical College/entry test
  • Dow International Medical College merit
  • dow international medical college ist semester result 2017
  • dow international medical college entrance test 2017 date sheets
  • dow international medical college admission form

One comment

  1. Dow me khairpur domicile wale student test dy sakte hain?? Nd koi private test hai??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
126 queries in 0.271 seconds.