|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

How Apply MCAT Test 2017 Contact and Test Centers of MCAT Test

MCAT (Medical college admission test) is the test which is obligatory to pass for enchanting admission in several medical or dental college or university. However, for enchanting MCAT test students are obligatory to accomplish the absolute necessities and pass the MCAT Entry Test 2017. MCAT is sanctioned by Pakistan medicinal and dental assembly room. All people give impression of being for admissions in Medical College and University power as well necessitate showing up in MCAT.

Hence they can without difficulty get hold of entrance in their much loved institutions. The Provincial government is in charge for manufacture all the bargain appropriate for systematize entry test for admission in the medical institutes in cooperation private and public subdivision in the individual provinces. MCAT is going to conduct again on 29 October 2017 registration is started from 19 October 2017.

How Apply MCAT Test 2017 Contact and Test Centers of MCAT Test

How Apply MCAT Test 2017 Contact and Test Centers of MCAT Test

 

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

The MCAT test is chiefly held to compute the candidate’s acquaintance in physics, chemistry, biology, organic chemistry, verbal reasoning, and analytical writing. The test has the parts which have to be solved in limited amount of time. The test centers, contact details, paper patterns are also given here. The students must stay connected with us for making up more updates.

MCAT Test Fee

There is no fee for come into sight in MCAT test. The individual medical universities planned this test devoid of charging any fee. despite the fact that, the applicants can acquire admission forms from selected medical colleges and universities subsequent to paying Rs 700/-

Instructions to apply for MCAT test

  • The applicants can put forward their application forms surrounded by due date at the identical centre from where they acquire the application form.
  • Along with application forms the candidates are obligatory to submit subsequent documents
  • Demonstrated photocopy of Matriculation or SSC or equivalent exam Certificate
  • Indicated photocopy of HSSC or FSc (Pre-medical) or equivalent exam Certificate
  • If candidate’s DOB is not bring up on Matriculation certificate then the candidate can offer an attested photocopy of Birth Certificate make available by the Union Council.
  • Arrange two coloured photographs (2.5 cm x 2.5 cm) on the two cards.
  • One A-4 size envelope all along with Rs 40/- postage stamps
  • Four current coloured photographs (3.5 cm x 4.5 cm) of the candidate. One will be emotionally involved on the application form and attested on the front at the same time as the other three should be attested from the reverse

Application forms for MCAT test can be in use at the government medical colleges of Lahore, Multan, Bahawalpur, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi as well as Rahim Yar Khan just subsequent to the inter exams.

MCAT Test 2017 Guidelines
How Apply MCAT Test 2017 Contact and Test Centers MCAT Test 2017 Preparations Academies and Institutes List
MCAT Test 2017 Date and Schedule For Admission in Medical MCAT Test 2017 Medical College Admission in Pakistan
UHS Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result Announced UHS Entry Test 2017 Result Answer Key Online
UHS Medical Admission Entry MCAT Test Syllabus 2017 UHS MCAT Test 2017 Model Papers Download Sample Papers
MCAT Test 2017 Prep Books For FSc, Non FSc, A/O Level’s MCAT Prep Books Names and Recommendation To Clear Test 2017
UHS Written Test 2017 Model Papers Syllabus and Preparation How to Apply for UHS Lahore Entrance Test 2017 Procedure
How to Attempt UHS Lahore MCAT Entrance Test 2017 UHS Lahore MCAT Entry Test Date Sheet 2017 Schedule Dates
UHS MCAT Entry Test for Admission in Medical MBBS BDS DPT Preparation Tips DUHS DOW Medical College Karachi Entry Test Result 2017 and Merit List
Karachi Medical KMDC Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Group A, B UHS Lahore MCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2017 Schedule Time and Dates
UHS MCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Entry Test MCAT 2017 Answer Key Result
UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Final Merit Lists 1st, 2nd, 3rd UHS MCAT Admission Entry Test Details Form Result and Answer Key

MCAT test MCAT test under arrest every year in an assortment of cities of Pakistan while the aspirants are obligatory to submit their application forms in the subsequent cities. students must stock on this website to make you aware about the admissions and the merit list. The intelligent students will be selected. Best of luck for the admissions.  Registration of MCAT is not independent or separate from the admission process of the medical colleges or universities. Admission is advertised by the institutions in renowned news papers

Search Terms:

  • mcat examination test centers lahore

One comment

  1. how can i download application form for mcat?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
129 queries in 0.293 seconds.