new gif for sms

Jinnah medical and Dental College Entrance MCAT Test 2017 For MBBS Admission Dates and Schedule

Jinnah Medical and Dental College is one of the most esteemed medical colleges of Pakistan. MCAT test is to be held in the month f July. On the basis of the result of MCAT Medical colleges will make their merit. Thousands of students apply every year in Jinnah Medical and Dental College, but only a hand full of them are worthy enough to be a part of this institution.

The Jinnah Dental and Medical College started its operation in 1998 and now it has become one of the most recognized medical college in the country. Jinnah Medical and Dental College is one of the three Medical colleges in the city of Karachi.

Important Dates and Schedule:- 

2017 MCAT Test Dates and Score Release Dates

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

The university which is situated in the city of Karachi the hub of the best colleges and universities yet with best job opportunities as well. The details and updates in each of the universities as well as the MCAT test details are also mentioned here. This details will help you out to make the way to become a doctor. The JMDC has the admissions dates which are updated time to time.

Jinnah medical and Dental College Entrance MCAT Test 2017 For MBBS Admission Dates and Schedule

Jinnah medical and Dental College Entrance MCAT Test 2015 For MBBS Admission Dates and ScheduleAdmission to the MBBS is based on the merit and potential for leadership. Admission policy have no quotas and no reserved seats. In order to get admission, one has to pass the eligibility criteria set out by JMC. Applications are evaluated on the marks gained in the most recent qualification of the candidate.

Important Admission Date for MBBS & BDS

  • Aptitude Test for Local Seats held on 01 October
  • Get Admission Form on payment of Rs 3000/-

ACADEMIC POLICY:

We earnestly hope that the students and their parents support the College policies wholeheartedly.
Jinnah Medical & Dental College is committed to:
  • Provide a congenial and conducive environment that is essential for the overall growth and development of its students
  • Promote learning that, in addition to knowledge and skills, will provide graduates with a wider  vision
  • Take action against students indulging in activities that are injurious to the interest of the College, faculty or others
Students are expected to:
  • Adhere to the College policies and abide by the rules and regulations
  • Assume personal responsibility for honesty and integrity
  • Respect policies, programs, faculty and staff
  • Observe generally accepted standards of conduct
  • Perform academic activities that promote professional leadershipss
Admission Procedure
The Application Fee covers the prospectus, processing of application and Entrance Test charges.

The following must be submitted at the time of application:

Completed application form
Personal Statement (150 words or less)
The Personal Statement should be an original essay which tells us something about yourself and your goals. Please give time and thought to this as it is your chance to stand out from the other applicants.

Two recent, color, passport size photos (within last 6 weeks)
Photocopies of the following documents must be attested:
HSc Marksheet (or O/A Level Marksheets, High School Transcript)
IBCC Equivalence Certificate for HSC (for non Pakistani Board graduates)
SSC Marksheet
SSC Certificate
IBCC Equivalence Certificate for SSC (for non Pakistani Board graduates)
National ID Card (or B Form with Father’s ID card)
Passport (for Non Pakistani Nationals)
Certificates for Extra Curricular Achievements after Class 9
Aptitude Test
The Aptitude Test consists of multiple choice (One Best Choice) questions in the following subjects:
Biology, Chemistry, Physics (based in Intermediate Syllabus)
English (Comprehension and Vocabulary)
Elementary Mathematics
Data Interpretation
These are one best choice questions, there is no negative marking.
Test Venue
Jinnah Medical & Dental College, 22-23 Shaheed-e-Millat Road, Karachi.
Any application which is turned incomplete may not be processed until it is complete. Jinnah Medical and Dental College is not responsible for applications turned in by candidates who are not eligible for admission. All admissions are provisional based on final enrollment with the University of Karachi.

Jinnah Medical and Dental College JMDC Karachi students have attained over 578 distinctions in MBBS subjects and over 348 distinctions in BDS subjects on the Professional Examinations executed by the University of Karachi. JMDC  Karachi is linked with the University of Karachi, and known by the Pakistan Medical and Dental Council PMDC. For more dates and other updates, keep in touch with us!

Search Terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
186 queries in 0.422 seconds.