|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

JMC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

Jinnah Medical And Dental College is considered to be one of the best colleges of Pakistan. Jinnah Medical And Dental College gave the start to their college in the year 1998. They gave chance to their students to get admission in this well known institute for medical. They provide the students the medical degree of 5 years where they provide the students with best education of medical. Jinnah Medical And Dental College is also affiliated with the University of Karachi and recognized by the Pakistan Medical and Dental Council.

Admission procedure of the JMDC is the same as the other universities. Aim of the university is to produce the best doctors who have the best  command on their studies. Jinnah Medical and Dental College are competent, contributing members of society. This is why the university has the best faculty and good students are admitted in it. Students have to submit the application forms for the admissions at the appointed time. Students can get all the information regarding the MCAT Test which is the entry test given for the admissions. Result of MCAT will given here at this site soon as they will be announce the results.

Latest announced dates of MCAT by UHS

  • Date of Registration: 18 October 2017
  • MCAT Test Date: 29th October 2017
  • Merit List Display: December 2017 (Tentative)

JMC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

JMC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

 

Previous 2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

ACADEMIC POLICY:

We earnestly hope that the students and their parents support the College policies wholeheartedly.
Jinnah Medical & Dental College is committed to:
  • Provide a congenial and conducive environment that is essential for the overall growth and development of its students
  • Promote learning that, in addition to knowledge and skills, will provide graduates with a wider  vision
  • Take action against students indulging in activities that are injurious to the interest of the College, faculty or others
Students are expected to:
  • Adhere to the College policies and abide by the rules and regulations
  • Assume personal responsibility for honesty and integrity
  • Respect policies, programs, faculty and staff
  • Observe generally accepted standards of conduct
  • Perform academic activities that promote professional leadershipss
Admission Procedure
The Application Fee covers the prospectus, processing of application and Entrance Test charges.

The following must be submitted at the time of application:

Completed application form
Personal Statement (150 words or less)
The Personal Statement should be an original essay which tells us something about yourself and your goals. Please give time and thought to this as it is your chance to stand out from the other applicants.

Two recent, color, passport size photos (within last 6 weeks)
Photocopies of the following documents must be attested:
HSc Marksheet (or O/A Level Marksheets, High School Transcript)
IBCC Equivalence Certificate for HSC (for non Pakistani Board graduates)
SSC Marksheet
SSC Certificate
IBCC Equivalence Certificate for SSC (for non Pakistani Board graduates)
National ID Card (or B Form with Father’s ID card)
Passport (for Non Pakistani Nationals)
Certificates for Extra Curricular Achievements after Class 9
Aptitude Test
The Aptitude Test consists of multiple choice (One Best Choice) questions in the following subjects:
Biology, Chemistry, Physics (based in Intermediate Syllabus)
English (Comprehension and Vocabulary)
Elementary Mathematics
Data Interpretation
These are one best choice questions, there is no negative marking.
Test Venue
Jinnah Medical & Dental College, 22-23 Shaheed-e-Millat Road, Karachi.
Any application which is turned incomplete may not be processed until it is complete. Jinnah Medical and Dental College is not responsible for applications turned in by candidates who are not eligible for admission. All admissions are provisional based on final enrollment with the University of Karachi.

The students will get here all the information they require to have. The students have to get the MCAT test which is given to be necessary for the admission of  Jinnah Medical And Dental College. The Jinnah Medical And Dental College has been known for providing best education in the field of medical. You have luck and chance to be the part of this college for best education. The education will be giving about the best way which will help you out. The admissions details or the entry test details will be given here

Search Terms:

  • jmc d pharm
  • jmc dpt answer key
  • jmc dpt program

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
124 queries in 0.282 seconds.