|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

KMDC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

KMDC Karachi Medical and Dental College has now opened the admissions for the students who want to get the admissions in the medical sciences. Karachi Medical and Dental College is acknowledged to be affiliated with Karachi University. Karachi Medical and Dental College has the sense of bringing best education to the students. Karachi Medical and Dental College offers degree of 5 YEARS where they provide best education.

Program is designed in such a way the the students are given proper attention and best knowledge, skills, attitudes, values and behavior that are necessary for the medical knowledge. Karachi Medical and Dental College emphasis on the mental as well as moral and personal development as the way of medical education.

Admission procedure is same as other universities. Aim of the university is to produce the best candidates which have the best  command on their studies. KMDC College are competent, contributing members of society.This is why the university has the best faculty and good students are admitted in the university. Students have to submit the application forms for the admissions at the appointed time. Students can get all the information regarding the MCAT Test which is the entry test given for admissions.

Latest announced dates of MCAT by UHS

  • Date of Registration: 18 October 2017
  • MCAT Test Date: 29th October 2017

KMDC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

 

KMDC Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR OPEN MERIT/SELF-FINANCE

  • Candidates who have passed intermediate (science) Pre-Medical group Annual Examination of 2013 and have secured at least 60 % marks.
  • Candidates who have passed 2013 a level & 12th grade examination ( American School ) with English, Biology, Chemistry and  Physics from Karachi centre provided equivalence certificate of unadjusted 60% marks is obtained according to formula laid down by the I.B.B.C, Islamabad. They also have to obtain equivalence for “O” level/ 10th grade from I.B.B.C, Islamabad.

Karachi Medical & Dental College was established in the year 1991. It is the Pakistan’s first medical and dental college which was established. The college is mainly founded because of the vision to provide the students best education. The KMDC is one of the best college which provide best education to the medical students. The students require to pass the MCAT test for the admissions in a medical university.

APTITUDE TEST

Written aptitude test will help to select the candidates. The test will consist of MCQs from Biology, Physics, Chemistry and English at part to H. Sc examination. The weight age of marks for Entry test is 50%.

DOCUMENTS REQUIRED:

National Identity card of the candidate from NADRA of Karachi with permanent address of Karachi f he/she is above 18 years or “B” form if he/she below 18 years of age is essential.
• N.I.C of Father from NADRA with permanent address of Karachi.
• H.S.C marks sheet.
• Previous H.S.C marks sheet (in case of improvement).
• S.S.C Marks sheet.
• S.S.C certificate.
• Candidate’s Domicile & PRC of Karachi.
• Father’s Domicile of Karachi.
• The Domicile Certificate of mother (Karachi) shall only be accepted in case where father has expired (and no domicile certificate was issued to him )or there has been remarriage/separation, for which a valid document is needed.
• If the candidate’s are parents employee and the candidate has passed his/her any one examination other than Karachi Board, he/she will be eligible provided his or her parent’s deputation letter from the respective department’s obtained.
• Acknowledgement receipt of document submitted in any other institution for the admission purpose.
• Six recent size photographs. one pasted on application form ( without attestation), two on admit cards(without attestation) and other three photographs attested from the back enclosed with the application form.
• Undertaking form candidates regarding original documents on stamp paper duly attested by Oath Commissioners is enclosed with entrance test form on payment f Rs.50/-.
• Only the candidate submit Entrance test Form.
• Candidate who have passed 2013 “A” level & 12th grade examination(American School)with English , Biology, Chemistry and Physics from Karachi Centre may apply, provided equivalence certificate of unadjusted 60% marks is obtained according to formula laid down by I.B.C.C. (Inter Board Chairman Committee), Islamabad. They will also have to obtain equivalence for “O” level and 1oth grade from I.B.C.C.
• Two self-addressed envelopes (4.5 x 8.5 inches) with postage stamp affixed.
• Receipts of submitting any pertinent document including domicile, P.R.C or CNIC shall not be accepted.
• Attested copies of documents will only be accepted.

Students get get all the details from here. The students have to pass the entry test for the admissions that has kept to be as the MCAT. The all information about MCAT will be given at this site for you. You can get the answer key and the results of MCAT online at site as soon as you will get the best end for the admissions in Karachi Medical and Dental College. Students who will be given the admissions will be given the final call for the interview. They will be interviewed by the ADMISSION COMMITTEE in the college.  HERE THE STUDENTS WILL BE GIVEN THE INFORMATION ABOUT THE MCAT SOON AS IT WILL BE DECLARED

Search Terms:

  • admission in kmdc pharm-D
  • kmdc pharm d admission 2017
  • test resultdpharmacy
  • kmdc pharmacy
  • d pharmacy in kmdc
  • dpt addmission in KMDC
  • is there pharm D in KMDC
  • what is the fee structure f pharm D in KMDC
  • kmdc dpt fee structure
  • kmdc for pharmacy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
124 queries in 0.286 seconds.