|| Admission in University , College , Schools || Entry Test || Date Sheet || Courses || Scholarship ||

quick lines new-icon

LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

The Liaquat College of Medical and Dentistry LCMD admissions are open now and it is going to conduct MCAt Entry Test result in this month of August 2016. This MCAT test will cover the disciplines of MBBS, BDS, DPT and D.Pharmacy. Soon after the test, Test Answer Key will be uploaded here in detail. So stay connected for immediate updates.

Extensive in detail test answer key will be uploaded here the next day after the test. Merit list and selected students’ list will also be uploaded here on this site. We will be the very first to give you this facility so stay in touch with us.

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Candidates in the local students category are required to take a written test and appear for an interview. The Entrance Test will consist of MCQs (multiple choice questions) in Biology, Physics, Chemistry and English.

LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

Result will be uploaded online on this site. Test answer key will also be uploaded here after the test immediately. The MCAT test is conducted on many of the dates which are mentioned in the scheduled. The people can get the updates and details about the test so that it can be easy for you to get the admissions in any of the medical universities. The details are mentioned so stay connected.

Overseas candidates need to submit SAT II Examination score with minimum 550 marks in each subject i.e. Biology, Chemistry and Physics. Eligibility Criteria for all students is given below:

  • Higher Secondary Certificate Examination in Pre Medical Group with a minimum of 60% marks from a recognized Board of Intermediate Education in Pakistan.
  • GCE Advanced Level (A-Level) or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry, Biology with Equivalance from IBCC (Inter Board Committee Chairmen) with minimum 60% marks.
  • American High School Diploma or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry, Biology with Equivalance from IBCC (Inter Board Committee Chairmen) with minimum 60% marks.

We wish good luck to all the students who are applying in The Liaquat College of Medical and Dentistry LCMD. Stay in touch to be the first to receive every news as soon as possible.

Search Terms:

  • liaquat college of medicine and dentistry entry test result
  • Lcmd entry test result website 2017_18
  • www lcmd edu pk result
  • liaquat college of medicine dentistry admission test past papers
  • lcmd university karachi entry test result
  • lcmd result
  • lcmd karachi result 2017
  • LCMD ENTRY TEST RESULT 2017_18 WEBSITE
  • LCMD entry test merite list
  • Lcmd edu pk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
148 queries in 0.296 seconds.