|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

RMC Rawalpindi Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Entry Test

Rawalpindi Medical College is now on the way of opening admissions for MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm. We will give you all the details about the admissions and test details here. The answer key of the written test which is the MCAT test will be given here. The merit list will be updated here soon after the officials will declare.

There are four MCAT sections, namely: (1) Chemical and Physical Foundations of Biological Systems; (2) Critical Analysis and Reasoning Skills (MCAT CARS); (3) Biological and Biochemical Foundations of Living Systems; and (4) Psychological, Social, and Biological Foundations of Behavior. The table below provides a breakdown of the four sections of the current exam with a comparison to the previous version.

Rawalpindi Medical College offer every field of medical. Updates are the ones which help you out for the admissions. Rawalpindi Medical College has opened for your way to the admissions. The admissions are always carried out in the fair manner. The institute gives out the admissions on the bases merit of MCAT test.

  • Registration from: 18 October 2017
  • MCAT Test Date: 29 October 2017
  • Merit List Display: Available Soon
  • Commencement of Classes: Available Soon

Rawalpindi Medical College declare the students with the medical degree of 5 years. Rawalpindi Medical College will provide the students with great teachers which will give them best education in the field of medicine.

RMC Rawalpindi Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Entry Test Merit Lists Answer Key Result Online

RMC Rawalpindi Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Entry Test Merit Lists Answer Key Result Online

 

RMC mainly known as RAWALPINDI MEDICAL COLLEGE is one of the best medical institutes in Pakistan. The institute is famous for the best education. The university provides best medical education. The details will be mentioned here. The updates will be also stated. The MCAT updates and details will also be mentioned.

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

  • The student must have the domicile of Punjab
  • The student must have gained more than 70% marks in the intermediate.
  • The student must get the aggregate of more than 80% . The aggregate is combined with the matric, intermediate and entry test marks
2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

New dates of MCAT

  • MCAT registration is open now October 18, 2017
  •  Exam date 29 October 2017

The Rawalpindi Medical College  has now made the ways easy for the admissions. The admissions are taken in account on merit basis in Rawalpindi Medical College . Here the admission details will be given by time to time. The updates of the entry test will be given here too. The admissions are done on merit basis. Student should work hard so they can score well and get admission in medical college easily.

Search Terms:

  • dpt in rmc 2017
  • rmc dpt
  • rmc apply for pharm d
  • d pharmacy in rawalpindi medical college
  • merit of dpt in rawalpindi medical college
  • rmc rawalpindi d pharma
  • rawalpindi medical college rawalpindi admission dpt
  • admission in d pharm in rmc
  • Is admission for Pharm D are closed in Rawalpindi Medical College?
  • first merit list of rmc 2017-18

One comment

  1. I want to know the admission date in pharmacy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
128 queries in 0.277 seconds.