new gif for sms

Sargodha Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Announced

The admissions at Sargodha Medical College are now open. The Sargodha Medical College will be conducting the entry test for the medical students that is the MCAT Test. The results of the MCAT Test will be declared soon after the few months after the test.

Sargodha Medical College admissions are now open now. The results of MCAT Entry Test is usually  given in the month of August. This MCAT test will taking all the disciplines of medical like  MBBS, BDS, DPT and D.Pharmacy.

The MCAT Test Answer Key will be uploaded here in detail at this site. For getting that you have to stay connected for the updates. Merit list of the selected students  will also be given here on this site for this. We will give you each facility at our best

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Sargodha Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Announced

Sargodha Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Announced

Sargodha Medical College (SMC)was established in the year 2006. The college offers the best degree programs in MBBS, Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT), Physical Therapy Department, Faculty of Medical & Health Sciences.The students can get all the details about the admissions here. The MCAT test is necessary for the admissions in any of the medical university.

 

Eligibility Criteria For Sargodha Medical College 

  • Higher Secondary Education in Pre Medical with a minimum of 60% marks 
  • Aggregate of more than 75% marks which include the Matric marks, Intermediate marks and the Entry Test marks 

All information regarding the Sargodha Medical College admissions and the entry test will be given here. You can get all the information soon here at this site. The university has many good education which has vacancies. The people can stay connected here.

Search Terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
183 queries in 0.414 seconds.