|| Admission in University , College , Schools || Entry Test || Date Sheet || Courses || Scholarship ||

quick lines new-icon

SZMC Medical College Rahim Yar Khan BDS DPT MBBS D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Merit Lists

Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan BDS DPT MBBS D.Pharm admissions are now open. The students can get all the details from here at this site. The students have to stay in touch with us. The entry test will be given by the MCAT. It is essential to pass this test so that admissions are given here. 

The admissions at Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan are now open.The results of the MCAT Test of Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan will be declared soon after the few days after the test. Registration is open from 18th of October 2017

This MCAT test will taking all the disciplines of medical like  MBBS, BDS, DPT and D.Pharmacy. The MCAT Test Answer Key for Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan admissions will be uploaded here in detail at this site.  For getting the details that you have to stay connected for the updates. Merit list of the selected students at Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan will also be given here on this site for this. We will give you each facility soon which you require.

  • MCAT Entry Test Date:  18 October 2017

SZMC Medical College Rahim Yar Khan BDS DPT MBBS D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Merit Lists

How to Apply for UHS Lahore MCAT Entrance Test 2017 Entry Test Procedure

The candidates who want to get the admissions in the Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan they have to give the written test. If they qualify the written test they have to appear for an interview. The Entry Test of MCAT for the admissions in Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan consists of MCQs (multiple choice questions) in Biology, Physics, Chemistry and English. The Entry test is the only way to get the admissions in Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Eligibility Criteria For  Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan

  • Higher Secondary Education in Pre Medical with a minimum of 60% marks 
  • Aggregate of more than 75% marks which include the Matric marks, Intermediate marks and the Entry Test marks 

All information regarding the Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan  admissions and the entry test will be given here. Merit list of  Sheikh Zayed Medical College Rahim Yar Khan will also be uploaded here on this site. We will be the very first to give you each detail so stay in touch with us.You can get all the information soon here at this site. 

UHS MCAT Entry Test 2017  is going to conduct on 20 October 2017 registration is started from 18th of October 2017, last exam which was conducted in August is consider to be invalid now after the high court order.

Search Terms:

  • dpt result of szmc 2016
  • dpt merit list 2016 shaikh khalifa rahim yar khan
  • BDS in shaikh zayed medical college
  • sheikh zayed medical college rahim yar khan admission 2016
  • sheikh zayed medical college rahim yar khan d pharmacy admission 2017
  • sheikh zaid madical college rahim Yar khan entry test date shadule of 2017 for dpt
  • www sheikh zayed medical college rahim yar khan mbbs result 2016 com
  • bds criteria in ryk
  • dpt merit list sheikh zaid medical clg
  • sheikh zayed medical college rahim yar khan dpt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
143 queries in 0.257 seconds.