|| Admission in University , College , Schools || Entry Test || Date Sheet || Courses || Scholarship ||

quick lines new-icon

MCAT Test 2017 Medical College Admission Test in Pakistan

In Punjab University of Health Sciences is accountable for demeanor MCAT test. According to the policy of Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PMDC) the result of MCAT should be confirmed earlier than the 31st October each year and submit the consequence of MCAT Entry Test Date 2017 to the PMDC earlier than 31st October each year.

The provincial government of each province is accountable to clutch MCAT test in their province on programmed date the admissions can be happening transversely the country.

MCAT model test papers are accessible here for the help out of students. Test papers of all the subjects desired for MCAT approximating Physics, Chemistry, Biology, and English are prearranged at this point for F.Sc and in addition for non F.Sc students

2017 MCAT Test Dates and Score Release Dates
2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

MCAT Test 2017 Medical College Admission Test in Pakistan

MCAT Test 2017 Medical College Admission Test in Pakistan

The MCAT test which is compulsory for the students who want to get the admissions in a medical university. The details about the test are given here. The students who want to get the admissions in the medical university must have to pass the MCAT test. The MCAT score should be good because each of the university has the requirement of different score.

MCAT Format

The candidates have to answer the following model of MCQs from their apprehension key impression of most important subjects.

  • Physics (44 MCQs)
  • Chemistry (58 MCQs)
  • English (30 MCQs)
  • Biology (88 MCQs)

The length of Test is consists of 150 minutes (2½ hours). Each question encloses 05 marks hence the entirety marks are 1100. Five marks will be prearranged for five correct answers but one mark will be subtracted from the total score on every one incorrect answer.

MCAT Syllabus

University of Health Sciences (UHS) Lahore each year brings out the syllabus of Medical College Entry Test (MCAT). This test is obligatory for the students who wish for to acquire admission in medical colleges or universities in the individual province subsequent to intermediate.

Syllabus is also accessible on the official website of UHS. Candidates should organize the Entrance Test according to this syllabus so that they can increase exceptional marks.

MCAT Test 2017 Guidelines
How Apply MCAT Test 2017 Contact and Test Centers MCAT Test 2017 Preparations Academies and Institutes List
MCAT Test 2017 Date and Schedule For Admission in Medical MCAT Test 2017 Medical College Admission in Pakistan
UHS Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result Announced UHS Entry Test 2017 Result Answer Key Online
UHS Medical Admission Entry MCAT Test Syllabus 2017 UHS MCAT Test 2017 Model Papers Download Sample Papers
MCAT Test 2017 Prep Books For FSc, Non FSc, A/O Level’s MCAT Prep Books Names and Recommendation To Clear Test 2017
UHS Written Test 2017 Model Papers Syllabus and Preparation How to Apply for UHS Lahore Entrance Test 2017 Procedure
How to Attempt UHS Lahore MCAT Entrance Test 2017 UHS Lahore MCAT Entry Test Date Sheet 2017 Schedule Dates
UHS MCAT Entry Test for Admission in Medical MBBS BDS DPT Preparation Tips DUHS DOW Medical College Karachi Entry Test Result 2017 and Merit List
Karachi Medical KMDC Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Group A, B UHS Lahore MCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2017 Schedule Time and Dates
UHS MCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Entry Test MCAT 2017 Answer Key Result
UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Final Merit Lists 1st, 2nd, 3rd UHS MCAT Admission Entry Test Details Form Result and Answer Key

The MCAT test is primarily clutch to compute the candidate understands in physics, chemistry, biology, organic chemistry, verbal reasoning, and analytical writing. The updates and details are given here. The test updates are given here time to time.

Search Terms:

  • apply for mcat pmdc 2016
  • entry test dates of 2017medical test
  • Mcat exams 2017
  • MCAT exams 2017 in Pakistan
  • mcat pakistan 2017
  • Medical college Admission test in pakistan
  • sll meducal colleges for 2017 mcat

One comment

  1. sir ECAT entry test ki date khtm ho gai h?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
146 queries in 0.261 seconds.