|All Board Result Announced Today 19th August 2o17 Punjab All Boards || 9th Class All Board|

new gif for sms

UHS Lahore Entry Test 2017 Admit Card Roll Number Slips Form Entrance MCAT Test Syllabus No of Questions

University of health and science conduct every years Medical Colleges Admission Test for getting admission in Medicals colleges of the all Punjab. University of Health Sciences Lahore established the Department of Medical Education in the year 2004. The department strives for excellence in medical teaching and learning since its inception and provides educational resources and training, professional services and maintains active research involvement across the health and allied sciences

University of Health Sciences Lahore UHS is a medical University Located in Lahore. It is internationally recognized student centered Research University with a mission of improvement of Health Care delivery to the populace.

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

The University of Health Sciences has the entry test for the medical students each year. The students can get each detail about the tests and the admissions. The admit card roll number slip, form and other helping material is given here. This will help you out to pass the examination and thus you will be able to get the admissions in any of the medical university.

UHS Lahore Entry Test 2017 Admit Card Roll Number Slips Form Entrance MCAT Test Syllabus No of Questions

UHS Lahore Entry Test 2017 Admit Card Roll Number Slips Form Entrance MCAT Test Syllabus No of QuestionsThe University of Health Sciences (UHS) Lahore invites applications from from the eligible candidates for admissions to Bachelor of Medicine & Surgery (MBBS) and Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) programmes in all private medical colleges/institute and public sector medical and dental institutions of the Punjab for the Session 2017-18. The process will be as follows:

  • Minimum required qualifications for the appearance in the test is Intermediate Science (HSSC/FSc) Pre-Medical Group or equivalent examination with at-least 60 per cent (660/1100) unadjusted marks. However, those awaiting result can also apply.
  • The 150-minutes (2½ hours) test shall consist of a single question paper containing 220 multiple choice questions of total 1100 marks, divided into four sections:
    1. Physics (44 MCQs)
    2. Chemistry (58 MCQs)
    3. English (General) (30 MCQs)
    4. Biology (88 MCQs)

Syllabus structure for MCAT

Physics

  • Physical Quantities and Units
  • Forces
  • Fluid Dynamics
  • Light
  • Waves
  • Deformation of Solids
  • Ideal Gases
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Electronics
  • Current Electricity
  • Magnetism and Electromagnetism
  • Modern Physics
  • Nuclear Physics

Chemistry

A. Physical Chemistry

  • Fundamental Concepts
  • States of Matter
  • Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding
  • Chemical Energetics
  • Solutions
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical Equilibrium
  • Reaction Kinetics

B.Inorganic Chemistry

  • Periods
  • Groups
  • Transition elements
  • Elements of Biological Importance

C. Organic Chemistry

  • Fundamental Principles
  • Hydrocarbon
  • Alkyl Halides
  • Alcohols and Phenols
  • Aldehydes and Ketones
  • Carboxylic Acid
  • Amino Acids
  • Macromolecules
  • Environmental Chemistry

Biology

  • Introduction to Biology
  • Cell Biology
  • Biological Molecules
  • Microbiology
  • Kingdom Animalia
  • Human Physiology
  • Bioenergetics
  • Biotechnology
  • Ecosystem
  • Evolution and Genetics

if you need more information then comment us in the below comment box, and can ask every question you want, if you want more update then visit our website on daily basis.

Search Terms:

2 comments

  1. I need entrance roll num slip of UHS mdcat2017

  2. SEND ME A ROLL NUM 1000311

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
186 queries in 0.427 seconds.