|| Admission in University , College , Schools || Entry Test || Date Sheet || Courses || Scholarship ||

quick lines new-icon

UHS MCAT Medical Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result for MBBS/BDS

The answer key be capable of be used to analyze the keep count get hold of in the experiment. Competition the answers resting on or subsequent to your carbon copy by means of the answer page (individual color). Designed for right answer adds 5 marks, designed for several erroneous challenges, withhold 1 mark.

The date sheet 2017 of Medical College Admission Test (MCAT) will be issued within the month of August and test will be well thought-out within September 2017.

Each and every one the students who have completed their intermediate by way of medical or correspondent edification and would like to get grip admittance in medical field designed for higher studies can park yourself during the MCAT test. The University of Health Sciences UHS Lahore MCAT Medical Entry Test 2017 will be uploaded Answer Key and Result for the admission MBBS/BDS.

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

The UHS is the renowned university which is best at it grounds in providing best education to the students. The medical students must find it best for your self. The admissions are announced each year. The dates are drawing near and are updated here time to time. The MCAT test details and answer keys will be updated here soon as the tests will be conducted.

UHS MCAT Medical Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result for MBBS/BDS

UHS MCAT Medical Entry Test 2015 Answer Key Result for MBBS/BDS

  • UHS Lahore MCAT Medical Entry Test 2016 Dates and Schedule MBBS/BDS
  • UHS Lahore MCAT Medical Entry Test 2016 Answer Key MBBS/BDS
  • UHS Lahore MCAT Medical Entry Test 2016 Result MBBS/BDS

The University of Health Sciences (UHS) Lahore declares the admissions open to Bachelor of Medicine & Surgery (MBBS) and Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) programmes in public sector medical and dental institutions of the Punjab for the Session 2017. The process will be as follows:

ENTRANCE TEST 2016

  1. The University shall conduct an Entrance Test, on behalf of the Government of the Punjab, for admission to MBBS/BDS programme on August, 2016. The test shall start at 09:00 A.M. sharp. It will be simultaneously arranged in the following cities:
    Southern Punjab Central Punjab Northern Punjab
    Bahawalpur , Multan, Rahim Yar Khan and D.G. Khan. Lahore, Faisalabad, Sahiwal, Gujrat, Gujranwala, Sargodha and Sialkot. Rawalpindi and Hassan Abdal.

The transfer of MCAT test is the accountability of University of Health Sciences. To get the UHS Lahore MCAT Medical Entry Test 2016 Answer Key and its result you must visit regular here on this page because here we will displayed the Result of MBBS/BDS.

Give pleasure to memorandum with the intention of there is no supposition for quite a few investigations which has not been endeavor. Subsequent to The Test UHS Announces the Answer Key of MCAT Test Which under arrest in dissimilar Centers preferred by means of UHS Lahore.

MCAT Test 2017 Guidelines
How Apply MCAT Test 2017 Contact and Test Centers MCAT Test 2017 Preparations Academies and Institutes List
MCAT Test 2017 Date and Schedule For Admission in Medical MCAT Test 2017 Medical College Admission in Pakistan
UHS Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result Announced UHS Entry Test 2017 Result Answer Key Online
UHS Medical Admission Entry MCAT Test Syllabus 2017 UHS MCAT Test 2017 Model Papers Download Sample Papers
MCAT Test 2017 Prep Books For FSc, Non FSc, A/O Level’s MCAT Prep Books Names and Recommendation To Clear Test 2017
UHS Written Test 2017 Model Papers Syllabus and Preparation How to Apply for UHS Lahore Entrance Test 2017 Procedure
How to Attempt UHS Lahore MCAT Entrance Test 2017 UHS Lahore MCAT Entry Test Date Sheet 2017 Schedule Dates
UHS MCAT Entry Test for Admission in Medical MBBS BDS DPT Preparation Tips DUHS DOW Medical College Karachi Entry Test Result 2017 and Merit List
Karachi Medical KMDC Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Group A, B UHS Lahore MCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2017 Schedule Time and Dates
UHS MCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Entry Test MCAT 2017 Answer Key Result
UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Final Merit Lists 1st, 2nd, 3rd UHS MCAT Admission Entry Test Details Form Result and Answer Key

Students are capable of competition Their Answers opportunity By Key. This is a personality Calculation Answer sheet designed for MCAT apprentice. The answer key will be uploaded as soon as it will be declared officially.

Search Terms:

  • uhs paper 2017 answer key
  • key of 2017 entry test mbbs
  • fsc medical entry test key 2017
  • Entri tast rasalt m mmla
  • entry test 2017 key mbbs
  • bzu multan uhs mcat result2017
  • bise Dg khan entry test answer key
  • mcat result 2017 updatef news
  • mdcat 2017answer key
  • mdcat entry test result for mbbs 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
148 queries in 0.266 seconds.