new gif for sms

UHS Medical University Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

The University of Health Sciences has now opened the admissions for MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm. They offer the fields of medical which help them out for the admissions. The admissions are carried out on the bases of MCAT test.

Here we will give for you the admission test details. The answer key of the MCAT test as well as the merit list will be updated here. The University of Health Sciences has now opened for you the way of the admissions. The admissions will be carried out in the clear manner. Here the admissions are done on merit basis. This will help you out for the admissions soon in University of Health Sciences .

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

  • The student who has the domicile of Punjab
  • The student who has achieved more than 70% marks in the intermediate.
  • The student who has the aggregate of more than 80% which is combined with the matric, intermediate and entry test marks

The UHS is the medical university which aims to provides its students the best education. The people can therefore get all the updates about the MCAT test. The test is for the all the medicals sectors. The students must keep visiting this website and get all the small and each detail about the admissions and the tests as well

UHS Medical University Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

UHS Medical University Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists DownloadThe University of Health Sciences  gives out the students the medical degree of 5 years. This is the institute of University of Health Sciences  where they provide the students with best education in the field of medicine.

UHS Medical University Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

The University of Health Sciences has now opened for you the admissions. The admissions has known to be carried out in the fair manner in University of Health Sciences. The admissions are done on merit basis in University of Health Sciences.

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 The MCAT TEST is taken to be main thing for the admissions in University of Health Sciences. The admission dates and information about the tests will be given here for you.

Search Terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
186 queries in 0.495 seconds.