|All Board Result Announced Today 19th August 2o17 Punjab All Boards || 9th Class All Board|

new gif for sms

University of Health Sciences Lahore MCAT Entry Test 2017 For Medical and Dental UHS Model Papers Patterns

University of Health and Science was established in 2002. It was the first devoted health science university that established in this province. Vision of University of Health and Science is qualitative and measurable rebellion in Medical Science fields education research through evolution. University of health and science Lahore is an energetic, worldwide students centered, including research University with 84 medicals colleges, institute that are recognized with University of Health and Science and almost 5,622 postgraduate students and about 69,970 undergraduates students registered with it.

Almost in Punjab province all private and Government medicals colleges affiliated with University of Health and science. Want to get admission for MBBS in medicals colleges or universities Private or Government of Punjab, students are requires to appears in the Medical or Dental College Admission Test.

2017 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017

University of Health Sciences Lahore MCAT Entry Test 2017 For Medical and Dental UHS Model Papers Patterns

UHS MBBS Medical and Dental Admission MCAT Entry Test 2017 Syllabus Download For PreparationsUniversity of Health and Science test is consist of 50% weightage and 40% weightage to Fsc and 10% weight-ages to Matric marks. Subject involved in UHS MCAT test are Physics, Biology, Chemistry, and English.

The Final Entry Test will be held on dated: 27 August 2017

If you want to get admission in MBBS then MDCAT (Medical & Dental College Admission Test) is the test which is compulsory for getting admission in any government or private sector medical or dental college or university. Here we are providing you some important overview of New Model Paper Pattern of 2017.

Structure of the Question Paper for Medical and Dental Colleges Admission Test (MDCAT) 2017

Subject  No of Question
Biology 88
Chemistry 58
Physics 44
English 30
Total 220

Table of Specification (ToS) (Biology-2017) (For F.Sc. and Non-F.Sc.)UHS MBBS Medical and Dental Admission MCAT Entry Test 2017 Syllabus Download For PreparationsTable of Specification (ToS) (Chemistry-2017) (For F.Sc. and Non-F.Sc.)UHS MBBS Medical and Dental Admission MCAT Entry Test 2017 Syllabus Download For PreparationsTable of Specification (ToS) (Physics-2017) (For F.Sc. and Non-F.Sc.)UHS MBBS Medical and Dental Admission MCAT Entry Test 2017 Syllabus Download For PreparationsENGLISH STRUCTURE OF THE SYLLABUS (2017) For F.Sc. and Non-F.Sc.

The English section shall consist of four parts:

Part I:

It will be comprised of Four Questions in which the candidate will have to select the appropriate/suitable word from the given alternatives.

Part II:

It will contain sentences with grammatical errors and the candidate will have to identify the error. There will be Six Questions from this part.

Part III:

There will be Ten Questions consisting of a list of Four sentences each. The candidate will have to choose the grammatically correct sentence out of the given four options.

Part IV:

In this part, the candidate will be asked to choose the right synonyms. Four options will be given and He/She will have to choose the most appropriate one. There will be Ten Questions from this part.

Here we provided you all information about this subject, if need more information then you may ask us through comment in the below comment box. we will reply you back with helpful guideline, and if want update with latest educational or jobs news then you should visit our website regularly.

Search Terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)
188 queries in 0.427 seconds.