Home » Admission » College » Admission Notice DAE For 2018 Secretariat Higher Education Azad Jammu & Kashmir Muzaffarabad

Admission Notice DAE For 2018 Secretariat Higher Education Azad Jammu & Kashmir Muzaffarabad

Secretariat Higher Education Commission Board has announced admission notice for the students of Azad jammu & Kashmir for there special reserved quota. This admission notice is for various government institutes. students who meet the quota qualification are invited to apply. These seats are also reserved for migrated Kashmirs. Seats are reserved in all provinces of Pakistan. Admission are open in DAE. Institutes In Punjab in which seats are reserved: Government College of Technology Rasool, Government College of Technology Faisalabad, Government College of Technology Multan, Government College of Technology Bahawalpur, Government College of Technology Gujranwala, Government College of Technology Lahore, Government College of Technology Sargodha.

 In KPK : Government College of Technology Peshawar,Government Poly Technique institute Mansehra, Government Poly Technique institute Kohat, Government Poly Technique institute Haripur, Government Poly Technique institute Taimra Garah, Government Poly Technique institute Bannu, Government Poly Technique institute Mangora Swat, Government Poly Technique institute Noshehra. In Sindh:  Government Poly Technique institute Sakhar, Government Poly Technique institute For boys Sakhar, Government College of Technology Karachi, Government College of Technology Haiderabad . There is admission for BSc engineering in University of engineering Peshawar,University of engineering Lahore, University of engineering Rachna Campus, University of engineering Faisalabad campus, Government College University Lahore, University of engineering Jamshoro, University of engineering and Technology Nawab Shah.

Admission Notice DAE For 2018 Secretariat Higher Education Azad Jammu & Kashmir Muzaffarabad

Admission Notice DAE For 2017 Secretariat Higher Education Azad Jammu & Kashmir Muzaffarabad

How to Apply:-

  • All Programs Application Form is Available online
  • Fill up Online Form
  • Print this filled form and make stamp by National Bank
  • Send this form to mentioned Office
  • Must attach required documents with application form.

Eligibility Criteria:-

  • Eligibility criteria:-
  • Criteria will be match with concerned institute.
  • General merit list will be one time display.
  • District quota will be allocate to concerned district candidate.
  • For Azad Kashmir quota there is must to show permanent resident certificate/ domicile.

Last Date to Apply:-

  • 31st August, 2017 for  (DAE/Intermediate/ Master Program/ Mphil/ PhD)
  • 20th September, 2017 (For all Other programs)

Those candidates who has not CNIC, They can apply with B.Form, With a single CNIC can be apply on more than one program in one time. If you are interested and meet this special reserve quota requirements then apply confidentially.   Keep regular visit this page for further announcements and updates.

0/5 (0 Reviews)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)