|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon
Home » Entry Test » UHS Entry Test 2018 Dates and Schedule Online Registration Procedure

UHS Entry Test 2018 Dates and Schedule Online Registration Procedure

The development of Admission in Medical and Dental Institutions of Punjab for Session 2018 is that MCAT Test is to be obliged to for the Medical and Dental programs admittance 2018. So most recent September 2018 Government of Punjab was demeanor the MCAT Entrance Test for the Medical and Dental Applicants.MCAT Entrance Test was in custody above the UHS with the criterion of the Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PMDC). And now all applicants are in the making very dynamically for their UHS MCAT Test 2018. University of Health and Sciences UHS has made known the Result soon after it will be conducted of MCAT Entry Test 2018.

Admissions are now open in the internationally recognized medical university of Pakistan, University of Health Sciences. Students from all cities are going to apply to get admitted in this highly respected medical university in the world of medical sciences. Getting admission in UHS itself is really hard task, if you are willing to work hard for it, only than you will be able to be shortlisted for admission.

2018 MCAT Test Dates and Score Release Dates

2018 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 25, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018

UHS Entry Test 2018 Dates and Schedule Online Registration Procedure

University of Health Sciences Lahore UHS Entry Test 2017 Dates and Schedule Sample Papers Fee Structure Approximately 20 thousand candidates were confirmed pass from all over candidates those candidates higher than 60 Percent marks. The UHS details are given here. The updates and details about the admissions are given. The people should stay connected here for all the updated information. The people should get themselves prepared according to the schedules.

University of Health and Sciences UHS was announcing the UHS MCAT Entrance Test Answer Key on September 2018 which put on show here and at the present. All candidates are wanted to ensure their result as soon as potential.

And here we will supply you Result of the MCAT Entrance Test 2018 for the Medical and Dental Admission. The Result of shared Entry Test For Admission in Medical (MBBS) and Dental (BDS) Institutions of the Punjab (Entry 2018) will be issued (probably) is September 2018. Many other medical colleges are also affiliated with UHS and only give admission to those selected individuals who have passed the UHS Entry test, so prepare well and attempt all questions. Good luck folks

Search Terms:

  • uhs mcat registration 2017
  • uhs mcat date 2017
  • uhs online regestration 2017
  • uhs mdcat session 2017 new schedule
  • uhs mdcat 2017 reschedule admission
  • uhs mdcat 2017 reschedule
  • Uhs Test date 2017
  • uhs entry test online registration 2017
  • uhs entry test feb 2017
  • uhs entey test registration

One comment

  1. plzzzz inform me when admissions will b open also the procedure…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)