Home » GAT » Pakistan Bar Council Law Jobs 2021 NTS GAT Test Application Form Eligibility Last Date

Pakistan Bar Council Law Jobs 2021 NTS GAT Test Application Form Eligibility Last Date No ratings yet.

The quality of work done by law graduates is degrading. Non-competent people reach the Pakistan bar council and are damaging the law enforcement system. In the light of these attention-demanding conditions, the Pakistan bar council have decided to introduce an assessment GAT test for the graduates before they achieve the position of an advocate.

This will be a basic test about the very basics of the law so that individuals with the necessary knowledge of law may enter this profession. Only the law graduates who will qualify the test will be eligible for being enrolled as an Advocate. The test will be conducted by National Testing Service NTS.

Pakistan Bar Council Law Jobs 2021 NTS GAT Test Application Form Eligibility Last Date

Ministry Of Defence NTS Test Result 2021 has been Announced National Testing Service Result 2021

 

Sr# Test
Date
Announcement
Date
Last Date of Submission
of Registration Form
Roll No. Slip
Date
Result Announcement
The date on NTS Website
Result Card
Dispatch Date
1 Sunday, January 19, 2021 Monday, December 23, 2021 Monday, January 6, 2021 Tuesday, January 14, 2021 Monday, January 27, 2021 Friday, January 31, 2021
2 Sunday, 15 March 2021 Monday, 17 February 2021 Wednesday, 4 March 2021 Tuesday, 10 March 2021 Monday, 23 March 2021 Friday, 27 March 2021
3 Sunday, 17 May 2021 Monday, 20 April 2021 Monday, 4 May 2021 Tuesday, 12 May 2021 Friday, 22 May 2021 Tuesday, 2 June 2021
4 Sunday, 19 July 2021 Monday, 22 June 2021 Monday, 6 July 2021 Tuesday, 14 July 2021 Friday, 7 August 2021 Tuesday, 11 August 2021
5 Sunday, 20 September 2021 Monday, 24 August 2021 Monday, 7 September 2021 Tuesday, 15 September 2021 Monday, 28 September 2021 Friday, 2 October 2021
6 Sunday, 15 November 2021 Friday, 23 October 2021 Monday, 2 November 2021 Tuesday, 10 November 2021 Monday, 23 November 2021 Friday, 27 November 2021

Eligibility Criteria: Graduates who have passed the final year examination of LL.B, from a university recognized by the Pakistan Bar Council, are eligible to apply for the GAT Assessment Test. Students awaiting results are not eligible.

Terms and Conditions:

  1. Only law graduates can apply.
  2. Candidates are required to submit an LL.B degree along with copies of detailed transcripts mark certificates of 1st, 2nd, and 3rd year of LL.B.
  3. Candidates have only 3 chances to clear this test. NTS conducts this test thrice a year.
  4. Attaining a 50% score is a must to pass the GAT test.
    The test fee is non-refundable.
  5. Mobile phones are strictly prohibited at test campus.
  6. Applications submitted by hand will not be entertained.

The Application Form is available at the web site of NTS and will also be posted on our website soon. Please deposit the test fee of rupees 3000 through the prescribed deposit slip in the online branches of ABL, UBL, HBL OR MCB.

The application should reach the NTS office latest by the last date of submission of the Application Form.
NTS will not be responsible for the late receiving of application through courier / Pakistan Post etc.

Please rate Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)