Home » HEC HAT Test » After HAT HEC Test 2018 in which Private or Govt University You Can Get Admission

After HAT HEC Test 2018 in which Private or Govt University You Can Get Admission

Few years back their was no concept of entry tests for admissions in universities but now a days it is almost requirement of every university due to the high merit students have to prepare well for the admission test or entrance test so they can get admission and achieve good grades, as the competition is really high now a days.

Academies offer crash courses for the preparation of entry test in which they cover all the syllabus in few weeks through covering all the major portions of intermediate syllabus. Undergraduate test pattern is totally base on the syllabus of intermediate their weight-age of each subject will be divided, this division may different for different universities.This tests will be valid for the duration of only two years.

After HAT HEC Test 2017 in which Private or Govt University You Can Get Admission 

After HAT HEC Test 2017 in which Private or Govt University You Can Admission 2017 Program

List of universities for which ETC is valid

1.           Mirpur University of Science and Technology (MUST), Mirpur

2.           National Textile University (NTU), Faisalabad

3.           Govt. College Women University (GCWUF), Faisalabad

4.           Gomal University, D.I.Khan

5.           Balochistan University of Engineering and Technology, Khuzdar

6.           Karakoram International University (KIU), Gilgit

7.           Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of Engineering and Technology (MNS UET), Multan

8.           The University of Agriculture, Peshawar

9.           The University of Poonch, Rawalakot

10.        Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan

11.        Islamia College, Peshawar (ICP)

12.        NED University of Engineering Technology (NED UET), Karachi

13.        Institute of Space Technology (IST), Islamabad

14.        University of Management Sciences Information Technology, Kotli

15.        Dawood University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi

16.        Fatima Jinnah Women University (FJWU), Rawalpindi

17.        Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore

18.        Abbottabad University of Science and Technology (AUST), Abbottabad

19.        Institute of Management Sciences, (IM Sciences), Peshawar

20.        Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur

21.        Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Medical University, Islamabad

22.        University of Sindh, Jamshoro

23.        National University of Modern Languages (NUML), Islamabad

24.        Institute of Industrial Electronics Engineering (IIEE), Karachi

25.        University of Balochistan, Quetta

26.        COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad

27.        University of Science and Technology, Bannu

28.        Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture Multan

29.        Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Sheringal

30.        The University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir

31.        Private Sector Universities

32.        Muslim Youth University (MY), Islamabad

33.        University of South Asia (USA), Lahore

34.        University of Central Punjab (UCP), Lahore

35.        Hajvery University (HU), Lahore

36.        Hajvery University (HU), Sheikhupura

37.        National University of Computer Emerging Sciences (FAST), Chiniot Faisalabad

38.        National University of Computer Emerging Sciences (FAST), Islamabad

39.        National University of Computer  Emerging Sciences (FAST), Karachi

40.        National University of Computer  Emerging Sciences (FAST), Lahore

41.        National University of Computer Emerging Sciences (FAST), Peshawar

42.        Foundation University, Islamabad

43.        DHA Suffa University, Karachi

44.        Greenwich University, Karachi

45.        Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi

46.        Ziauddin University Karachi

47.        National College Of Business Administration And Economics, Lahore

48.        Capital University of Science & Technology (CUST), Islamabad

49.        ILMA University Karachi

All public and private universities will be required to adopt ETC entry tests for admissions. This test is the focus of HEC  to ensure quality. HEC is playing important role in portraying positive image of the country.

HEC Entry Test Categories for different intermediate groups

  • HAT- UG-E (12 years/ equal Education in Pre-Engineering Group)
  • HAT- UG-M (12 years/ equal Education in Pre-Medical Group)
  • HAT- UG-A (12 years/ equal Education in Arts/ Humanities/ Social Sciences Group)
  • HAT- UG-CS (12 years/ equal Education in Computer Science Group)
  • HAT- UG-GS (12 years/ equal Education in General Science Group)
  • HAT- UG-I.COM (12 years/ equal Education in I.Com Group
Last date for online registration is 10 September.

You must visit regularly and if you have any question regarding this or you want to give suggestion about our website and its working than, you can comment on our website there is comment section below for you. For further news details and information keep visiting our website.

0/5 (0 Reviews)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)