Home » MDCAT » Aga Khan Medical College Entrance MDCAT Test 2020 For MBBS Admission Dates

Aga Khan Medical College Entrance MDCAT Test 2020 For MBBS Admission Dates

Agha Khan Medical College admissions in MBBS are open now. Agha Khan Medical College is one of the best colleges in the country. Students from all over the world come to AKU. MDCAT test is going to be conducted in the month of August. Students can download the application form from here and submit it before the last date, which will soon be posted here. Admission to the MBBS is based on the merit and potential for leadership. There are no quotas no reserved seats. In order to get admission, one has to pass the eligibility criteria set out by AKU. Applications are evaluated on the marks gained in the most recent qualifications of the applicant. Like F.sc (pre-medical). New dates for the MDCAT test 2020 are given below for interested students.

Aga khan medical college is one of the best-listed colleges of all time. The medical college, therefore, offers the 5-year medical education to the students who want to get and acquire the MBBS degree. Programmer admission is only based on merit and the people require to build up the best education skills.  Students will get here all the information. Agha Khan Medical College is one of the most reputable institutes producing the world’s best doctors every year. They offer 5 years of MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery) Programme. Students from all around the world apply for admissions.

Expected Schedule of MDCAT

  • MDCAT Test Date: Expected Soon
  • Merit List Display: Expected Soon
  • Commencement of Classes: Expected Soon

Aga Khan Medical College Entrance MDCAT Test 2020 For MBBS Admission Dates and Schedule

Aga Khan Medical College Entrance MDCAT Test 2020 For MBBS Admission Dates and Schedule

Important Dates and Schedule:-

2020 MCAT TEST DATE SCORE RELEASE DATES
Friday, May 29, 2020 Wednesday, June 30, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020 Tuesday,  July 7, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020 Tuesday,  July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tuesday,  July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Tuesday,  July 28, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Wednesday,  July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 Tuesday,  September 1, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Tuesday,  October 6, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020 Thursday,  October 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Friday,  October 30, 2020

Academic Requirements for Eligibility

The Medical College has no preference for any particular type of preparation and qualification. Candidates who have been prepared in Urdu or English-medium institutions, in Pakistan or overseas, and have successfully completed or are in the process of completing their HSSC / graduate / postgraduate education and meet the eligibility criteria may apply. For details, please review the program information booklet. In addition to meeting the minimum academic eligibility requirements of AKU, all candidates must also meet the requirements of the Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PMDC). Details can be found on the PMDC website.

Equivalence Certificate

Candidates following education systems other than Pakistani Higher Secondary School Certificate (pre-medical group) must obtain an equivalence certificate from the Inter Board Committee of Chairman (IBCC).

Foreign students are advised to learn essential Urdu words and sentences for daily use in the College. Basically it is an English medium University, and all the applicants must be excellent in English. For more details and for the announcement of final dates and days, please keep visiting our site. The application form will be shortly uploaded. Thank you for vising our website to stay in touch with us with more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)