Home » MDCAT » FJMC Medical College Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key

FJMC Medical College Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key

Fatima Jinnah Medical College has opened the admissions for the medical session of 5 years. Students should work hard to get admission in medical college and continue this hard work till the degree ends as medical field and its studies demands hard work through out the program. University provides the students the medical degree of 5 years. They provide students with best education and knowledge in the field of medical to produce excellent and dynamic doctors. The Fatima Jinnah Medical College is recognized by the Pakistan Medical and Dental Council.

MCAT is broad but at the same time, it is a precision tool to assess your grasp of the sciences. Keep in mind that in real life, the boundary between sciences is artificial. A molecule does not know if it is a matter of physics, chemistry or biology. You were trained to put that molecule into a box depending on the course code. The current MCAT blurs the boundary. After all, the molecule is physics, is chemistry, can be biology, and may have psychological or sociological implications.

MCAT New Dates

  •  Exam date 23 September 2018

FJMC Medical College Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2018 Model Papers Download Sample Papers

 

2018 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018

The University of Fatima Jinnah Medical College has now opened for you the stance of the admissions. The admissions will be carried out in the fair manner where admissions are done on merit basis. This will help you out for the admissions soon.

The Fatima Jinnah Medical College has been giving best education to the students. The students have to give the MCAT TEST for the admissions. The FJMC Fatima Jinnah Medical College is one of the best colleges in Pakistan. The updates and test details are given here which will assist you. The updated details are also mentioned so stay connected with us

 ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

  • The students must get the domicile of Punjab
  • The students must achieve more than 70% marks in the intermediate.
  • The aggregate must be more the 80% which is combined with the matric, intermediate and entry test marks

The MCAT TEST is considered to be main and foremost for the admissions in Fatima Jinnah Medical College. The admission dates and information will be given here for you.

The students can get their admissions soon here. The admission of  Jinnah Medical College will be given here at this site soon. The admission forms have to be submitted soon as the given last date. Registration and exam date is announced above soon in month of November result of MCAT will be also uploaded here as the result will announce after the MCAT conduction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)