Home » MDCAT » FJMC Medical College Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key

FJMC Medical College Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key

Fatima Jinnah Medical College has opened the admissions for the medical session of 5 years. Students should work hard to get admission to medical college and continue this hard work until the degree ends as the medical field and its studies demand hard work throughout the program. University provides the students with a medical degree of 5 years. They provide students with the best education and knowledge in the field of medicine to produce excellent and dynamic doctors. The Fatima Jinnah Medical College is recognized by the Pakistan Medical and Dental Council.

MCAT is broad but at the same time, it is a precision tool to assess your grasp of the sciences. Keep in mind that in real life, the boundary between sciences is artificial. A molecule does not know if it is a matter of physics, chemistry, or biology. You were trained to put that molecule into a box depending on the course code. The current MCAT blurs the boundary. After all, the molecule is physics, is chemistry, can be biology, and may have psychological or sociological implications.

MCAT New Dates

  •  Exam date Expected Soon

FJMC Medical College Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2020 Model Papers Download Sample Papers

2020 MCAT TEST DATE SCORE RELEASE DATES
Friday, May 29, 2020 Wednesday, June 30, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020 Tuesday,  July 7, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020 Tuesday,  July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tuesday,  July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Tuesday,  July 28, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Wednesday,  July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 Tuesday,  September 1, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Tuesday,  October 6, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020 Thursday,  October 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Friday,  October 30, 2020

The University of Fatima Jinnah Medical College has now opened for you the stance of the admissions. The admissions will be carried out in a fair manner where admissions are done on merit basis. This will help you out for the admissions soon.

Fatima Jinnah Medical College has been giving the best education to the students. The students have to give the MCAT TEST for the admissions. The FJMC Fatima Jinnah Medical College is one of the best colleges in Pakistan. The updates and test details are given here which will assist you. The updated details are also mentioned so stay connected with us

 ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

  • The students must get the domicile of Punjab
  • The students must achieve more than 70% marks in the intermediate.
  • The aggregate must be more than 80% which is combined with the matric, intermediate and entry test marks

The MCAT TEST is considered to be main and foremost for the admissions in Fatima Jinnah Medical College. The admission dates and information will be given here for you.

The students can get their admissions soon here. The admission of  Jinnah Medical College will be given here at this site soon. The admission forms have to be submitted soon as the given last date. Registration and exam date are announced above soon in the month of November result of MCAT will be also uploaded here as the result will announce after the MCAT conduction.

2 comments

  1. FJMC mei DPT ka department hai ??? Or admissions kab open hongay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)