|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon
Home » MCAT » How Apply MDCAT Test 2018 Contact and Test Centers of MDCAT Test

How Apply MDCAT Test 2018 Contact and Test Centers of MDCAT Test

MDCAT (Medical college admission test) is the test which is obligatory to pass for enchanting admission in several medical or dental college or university. However, for enchanting MDCAT test students are obligatory to accomplish the absolute necessities and pass the MDCAT Entry Test 2018. MDCAT is sanctioned by Pakistan medicinal and dental assembly room. All people give impression of being for admissions in Medical College and University power as well necessitate showing up in MDCAT.

Hence they can without difficulty get hold of entrance in their much loved institutions. The Provincial government is in charge for manufacture all the bargain appropriate for systematize entry test for admission in the medical institutes in cooperation private and public subdivision in the individual provinces. MDCAT is going to conduct again on 29 October 2018 registration is started from 19 October 2018.

How Apply MDCAT Test 2018 Contact and Test Centers of MDCAT Test

How Apply MCAT Test 2017 Contact and Test Centers of MCAT Test

 

2018 MDCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018

The MDCAT test is chiefly held to compute the candidate’s acquaintance in physics, chemistry, biology, organic chemistry, verbal reasoning, and analytical writing. The test has the parts which have to be solved in limited amount of time. The test centers, contact details, paper patterns are also given here. The students must stay connected with us for making up more updates.

MDCAT Test Fee

There is no fee for come into sight in MDCAT test. The individual medical universities planned this test devoid of charging any fee. despite the fact that, the applicants can acquire admission forms from selected medical colleges and universities subsequent to paying Rs 700/-

Instructions to apply for MDCAT test

  • The applicants can put forward their application forms surrounded by due date at the identical centre from where they acquire the application form.
  • Along with application forms the candidates are obligatory to submit subsequent documents
  • Demonstrated photocopy of Matriculation or SSC or equivalent exam Certificate
  • Indicated photocopy of HSSC or FSc (Pre-medical) or equivalent exam Certificate
  • If candidate’s DOB is not bring up on Matriculation certificate then the candidate can offer an attested photocopy of Birth Certificate make available by the Union Council.
  • Arrange two coloured photographs (2.5 cm x 2.5 cm) on the two cards.
  • One A-4 size envelope all along with Rs 40/- postage stamps
  • Four current coloured photographs (3.5 cm x 4.5 cm) of the candidate. One will be emotionally involved on the application form and attested on the front at the same time as the other three should be attested from the reverse

Application forms for MDCAT test can be in use at the government medical colleges of Lahore, Multan, Bahawalpur, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi as well as Rahim Yar Khan just subsequent to the inter exams.

MDCAT Test 2018 Guidelines
How Apply MDCAT Test 2018 Contact and Test Centers MDCAT Test 2018 Preparations Academies and Institutes List
MDCAT Test 2018 Date and Schedule For Admission in Medical MDCAT Test 2018 Medical College Admission in Pakistan
UHS Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result Announced UHS Entry Test 2018 Result Answer Key Online
UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2018 UHS MDCAT Test 2018 Model Papers Download Sample Papers
MDCAT Test 2018 Prep Books For FSc, Non FSc, A/O Level’s MDCAT Prep Books Names and Recommendation To Clear Test 2018
UHS Written Test 2018 Model Papers Syllabus and Preparation How to Apply for UHS Lahore Entrance Test 2018 Procedure
How to Attempt UHS Lahore MDCAT Entrance Test 2018 UHS Lahore MDCAT Entry Test Date Sheet 2018 Schedule Dates
UHS MDCAT Entry Test for Admission in Medical MBBS BDS DPT Preparation Tips DUHS DOW Medical College Karachi Entry Test Result 2018 and Merit List
Karachi Medical KMDC Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Group A, B UHS Lahore MDCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2018 Schedule Time and Dates
UHS MDCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Entry Test MDCAT 2018 Answer Key Result
UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Final Merit Lists 1st, 2nd, 3rd UHS MDCAT Admission Entry Test Details Form Result and Answer Key

MDCAT test MDCAT test under arrest every year in an assortment of cities of Pakistan while the aspirants are obligatory to submit their application forms in the subsequent cities. students must stock on this website to make you aware about the admissions and the merit list. The intelligent students will be selected. Best of luck for the admissions.  Registration of MDCAT is not independent or separate from the admission process of the medical colleges or universities. Admission is advertised by the institutions in renowned news papers

Search Terms:

  • apply for mdcat 2018
  • mcat examination test centers lahore

One comment

  1. how can i download application form for mcat?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)