|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon
Home » MCAT » LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result

LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result

Liaquat College of Medical and Dentistry LCMD admissions are open now and it is going to conduct MDCAT Entry Test result in this month of August 2018. MDCAT test will cover disciplines of MBBS, BDS, DPT and D.Pharmacy. Soon after the test, Test Answer Key will be uploaded here in detail along with MDCAT result as well. So stay connected for immediate updates about medical admissions 2018. Result will be uploaded online on this site. Test answer key will also be uploaded here after the test immediately. The MDCAT test is conducted on many of the dates which are mentioned in the scheduled. The people can get the updates and details about the test so that it can be easy for you to get the admissions in any of the medical universities. The details are mentioned so stay connected.

Extensive in detail test answer key will be uploaded here the next day after the test. Merit list and selected students’ list will also be uploaded here on this site. We will be the very first to give you this facility so stay in touch with us. New dates and schedule announced by UHS of MDCAT is given below.

LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

University of Health Sciences Lahore UHS Admission 2018 Application Form Eligibility Criteria

 

 

  • MDCAT Test Date: 23 September 2018
2018 MDCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018

Candidates in the local students category are required to take a written test and appear for an interview. The Entrance Test will consist of MCQs (multiple choice questions) in Biology, Physics, Chemistry and English.

Overseas candidates need to submit SAT II Examination score with minimum 550 marks in each subject i.e. Biology, Chemistry and Physics. Eligibility Criteria for all students is given below:

  • Higher Secondary Certificate Examination in Pre Medical Group with a minimum of 60% marks from a recognized Board of Intermediate Education in Pakistan.
  • GCE Advanced Level (A-Level) or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry, Biology with Equivalance from IBCC (Inter Board Committee Chairmen) with minimum 60% marks.
  • American High School Diploma or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry, Biology with Equivalance from IBCC (Inter Board Committee Chairmen) with minimum 60% marks.

We wish good luck to all the students who are applying in The Liaquat College of Medical and Dentistry LCMD. Stay in touch to be the first to receive every news as soon as possible. The science of life and the science of medicine are complicated. Medical technology and medical knowledge are exponentially expanding and this further complicates what you already know about the science of life.

Search Terms:

  • liaquat college of medicine and dentistry entry test result
  • Lcmd mbbs test results 2017
  • Lcmd entry test result website 2017_18
  • LCMD entry test merite list
  • LCMD ENTRY TEST RESULT 2017_18 WEBSITE
  • Lcmd edu pk
  • lcmd karachi result 2017
  • www lcmd edu pk result
  • lcmd past papers
  • lcmd result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)