Home » MDCAT » LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result

LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result

Liaquat College of Medical and Dentistry LCMD admissions are open now and it is going to conduct MDCAT Entry Test result in this month of August 2020. MDCAT test will cover disciplines of MBBS, BDS, DPT, and D.Pharmacy. Soon after the test, Test Answer Key will be uploaded here in detail along with the MDCAT result as well. So stay connected for immediate updates about medical admissions 2020. The result will be uploaded online on this site. The test answer key will also be uploaded here after the test immediately. The MDCAT test is conducted on many of the dates which are mentioned in the schedule. The people can get the updates and details about the test so that it can be easy for you to get the admissions in any of the medical universities. The details are mentioned so stay connected.

Extensive in detail test answer key will be uploaded here the next day after the test. Merit list and selected students’ list will also be uploaded here on this site. We will be the very first to give you this facility so stay in touch with us. New dates and schedule announced by UHS of MDCAT are given below.

LCMD Medical College MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

University of Health Sciences Lahore UHS Admission 2020 Application Form Eligibility Criteria

  • MDCAT Test Date: Expected Soon
2020 MCAT TEST DATE SCORE RELEASE DATES
Friday, May 29, 2020 Wednesday, June 30, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020 Tuesday,  July 7, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020 Tuesday,  July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tuesday,  July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Tuesday,  July 28, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Wednesday,  July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 Tuesday,  September 1, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Tuesday,  October 6, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020 Thursday,  October 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Friday,  October 30, 2020

Candidates in the local student’s category are required to take a written test and appear for an interview. The Entrance Test will consist of MCQs (multiple choice questions) in Biology, Physics, Chemistry, and English.

Overseas candidates need to submit the SAT II Examination score with a minimum of 550 marks in each subject i.e. Biology, Chemistry, and Physics. Eligibility Criteria for all students is given below:

  • Higher Secondary Certificate Examination in Pre Medical Group with a minimum of 60% marks from a recognized Board of Intermediate Education in Pakistan.
  • GCE Advanced Level (A-Level) or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry, Biology with Equivalence from IBCC (Inter Board Committee Chairmen) with minimum 60% marks.
  • American High School Diploma or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry, Biology with Equivalence from IBCC (Inter Board Committee Chairmen) with minimum 60% marks.

We wish good luck to all the students who are applying to The Liaquat College of Medical and Dentistry LCMD. Stay in touch to be the first to receive every news as soon as possible. The science of life and the science of medicine is complicated. Medical technology and medical knowledge are exponentially expanding and this further complicates what you already know about the science of life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)