Home » MDCAT » MDCAT Medical College Admission Test UHS Date and Schedule Syllabus Past

MDCAT Medical College Admission Test UHS Date and Schedule Syllabus Past

In Pakistan, students who wish to study medical need to pass MDCAT Medical College Admission Test. Medical College Admission Test MDCAT is conducted by the University of Health Sciences UHS. The syllabus on which the MDCAT is based is mentioned below along with relevant details that will guide you throughout your medical admission process. The dates and schedules of MDCAT are mentioned below. MDCAT Medical College Admission Test UHS Date and Schedule  Mentioned below. Students who want to apply in MBBS, BDS D-Pharmacy and DPT must give MDCAT as without passing MDCAT no one can get admission in any medical college/university. New dates and schedules are given below Soon so no one will miss the new date of MDCAT.

Any student interested in allopathic, osteopathic, podiatric, or veterinary medicine can take the MDCAT. All pre-medical students fall under this category. The University of Health Sciences (UHS) Lahore shall conduct an Entrance Test for admissions to postgraduate courses for the session 2020-2021 Expected Soon

The eligibility to apply for MDCAT Medical College Admission Test is mentioned below:

  • Minimum of 65% marks in FSc or equivalent
  • Completion of FSc or equivalent with the subjects, Physics, Chemistry, Biology
  • Completion of FSc part 1 or equivalent

MDCAT Medical College Admission Test UHS Date and Schedule Syllabus Past and Sample Papers

UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2020 Model Papers Download Sample Papers

Any student who aim to get the admissions in any of the medical university they must apply for the admissions soon. The test details are updated here time to time which will help you out. The helping material for the test is also given here. The MDCAT test is essential for the students to pass. The students who will pass the test with good grades will only get the admissions in good medical colleges.

The Syllabus content is mentioned below which includes the subjects on which the MDCAT Medical College Admission Test is based:

  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Verbal Reasoning
  • Analytical Writing
2020 MCAT TEST DATE SCORE RELEASE DATES
Friday, May 29, 2020 Wednesday, June 30, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020 Tuesday,  July 7, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020 Tuesday,  July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tuesday,  July 21, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Tuesday,  July 28, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Wednesday,  July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 Tuesday,  September 1, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Tuesday,  October 6, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020 Thursday,  October 29, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Friday,  October 30, 2020

As per PM&DC Regulation, the aggregate marks will be calculated by adding the marks of a candidate as follows:

  • Matriculation or equivalent –– 10%
  • HSSC / FSc or equivalent –– 40%
  • UHS Entrance Test 2016 –– 50%

Important date

  • MDCAT Entry Test Date:  Expected Soon

The MDCAT Medical College Admission Test for MBBS and BDS will be held in August. Stay with us for more guidance. The people must stay connected with us for updates and details. As this year MDCAT test is going to conduct again in October due to the controversy that shook the educational system if you have given MDCAT Test in August as the previous test is now canceled, you have to give that test again to get admission in any medical or dental college/university for MBBS, D=Pharmacy, DPT and BDS programs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)