Home » MDCAT » QAMC Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur BDS DPT MBBS D.Pharm MDCAT

QAMC Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur BDS DPT MBBS D.Pharm MDCAT No ratings yet.

The Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur has allowed the medical students for the admissions in Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur. The admissions are thus open for intellectual, hardworking, and ambitious students. MDCAT exam up to three times in a single testing year Admissions are seen to be carried out in the fair manner where the admissions are taken on merit basis. 

The students must now apply for the entry test of MDCAT which will be essential for the admissions in Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur. New dates of MDCAT is mentioned below to get admission in QAMC. Students can get all the admissions here at this site. The admission forms are given here for you. Dates of the admissions are drawing near so be fast in applying in the field of medicine in Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur. To clear MDCAT test student should prepare through past papers. of MDCAT.

Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur has the best education system. The medical college has the best of best faculty and they make sure to provide the students with the best education. The students require to pass the MDCAT test which is compulsory for the students. The students must try hard for the admissions and must apply for the test so they can start their journey of education.

  •  Exam date Expected Soon

QAMC Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur BDS DPT MBBS D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result Merit Lists

UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2021 Model Papers Download Sample Papers

 

Eligibility Criteria For Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur:

  • The student with the domicile of Punjab
  • The student with 70% marks in the intermediate.
  • The student with the aggregate of 80% combining with the matric, intermediate and entry test marks
2021 MCAT TEST DATE SCORE RELEASE DATES
Friday, May 29, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Friday, June 5, 2021 Tuesday,  July 7, 2021
Friday, June 19, 2021 Tuesday,  July 21, 2021
Saturday, June 20, 2021 Tuesday,  July 21, 2021
Saturday, June 27, 2021 Tuesday,  July 28, 2021
Sunday, June 28, 2021 Wednesday,  July 29, 2021
Tuesday, July 7, 2021 Thursday, August 6, 2021
Saturday, July 18, 2021 Tuesday, August 18, 2021
Thursday, July 23, 2021 Tuesday, August 25, 2021
Friday, July 31, 2021 Tuesday,  September 1, 2021
Saturday, August 1, 2021 Tuesday, September 1, 2021
Friday, August 7, 2021 Wednesday, September 9, 2021
Saturday, August 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 9, 2021
Friday, August 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 15, 2021
Saturday, August 29, 2021 Tuesday, September 29, 2021
Thursday, September 3, 2021 Tuesday,  October 6, 2021
Friday, September 4, 2021 Tuesday, October 6, 2021
Friday, September 11, 2021 Tuesday, October 13, 2021
Saturday, September 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 13, 2021
Monday, September 28, 2021 Thursday,  October 29, 2021
Tuesday, September 29, 2021 Friday,  October 30, 2021

The students must get themselves prepared for the MDCAT test. Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur is bringing at your way best educational plans to provide the best education to you. The admissions in Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur are given based on the MDCAT test. Here you can get all the information that you require to have for the admissions in Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur. Quaid-e-Azam Medical College Bahawalpur updates will be given here from time to time. 

Please rate Us

3 comments

  1. plz tell me merit of d.p.t in q.a.m.c bhwal pur?

  2. Tel me merit of Dpt in qmc and Rmc plZz

  3. Plz tell Merit list of dpt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)