|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon
Home » MCAT » MDCAT Test 2018 Date and Schedule For Medical University Admission

MDCAT Test 2018 Date and Schedule For Medical University Admission

MDCAT test per annum held in an assortment of cities and the contender be obliged to submit their application form to the equivalent universities as per by the timetable. The university chiefly demeanor the MDCAT test in September while it publicizes the date sheet for these exams one month former earlier than the commencement of exams. New dates of MDCAT is announced by UHS we are here to update you with a new schedule of MDCAT, which is changed this year due to the cancellation of the routine scheduled test.

UHS will expectantly make known MDCAT date sheet 2018 in July and will demeanor MDCAT exam in August. but this year test which es held in August is its results are abolished due to the leaked paper controversy, and now on the orders of the High court, Lahore exam is going to conduct again bu UHS on 29th of October 2018 Sunday at 09:00 AM. Candidates can get MDCAT date sheet 2018 here rapidly after its official declaration.

Expected Schedule new dates of MDCAT

  • MDCAT Test Date: 23 September 2018
  • Merit List Display: December 2018 (Tentative)
  • Commencement of Classes: January 2018  (Tentative)

MDCAT Test 2018 Date and Schedule For Medical University Admission

 

MDCAT Test 2018 Date and Schedule For Medical University Admission

IMPORTANT DATES OF EVERY YEAR WHICH HAS DISTURBED DUE TO THE CANCELLATION OF MDCAT:

2018 MDCAT Test Dates and Score Release Expected Dates
2018 MDCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018

The interviewee of Punjab, Federal, AJ & K, as well as of Northern areas who aspiration to get entrance in the First Year MBBS next to open merit or held in reserve seats (exclusive of those preferred by Economic Affair Division, Islamabad) are eligible to come into sight in the MDCAT test. The Entry Test will be valid simply for the assembly in which the contender will come into sight.

MDCAT DATE FOR 2018

The date for this year has not yet make known. You can stick together our admission news waterway for getting the most up-to-date information in relation to all Pakistan educational institutions admittance and other news just in your email.

MDCAT Test 2018 Guidelines
How Apply MDCAT Test 2018 Contact and Test Centers MDCAT Test 2018 Preparations Academies and Institutes List
MDCAT Test 2018 Date and Schedule For Admission in Medical MDCAT Test 2018 Medical College Admission in Pakistan
UHS Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result Announced UHS Entry Test 2018 Result Answer Key Online
UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2018 UHS MDCAT Test 2018 Model Papers Download Sample Papers
MDCAT Test 2018 Prep Books For FSc, Non FSc, A/O Level’s MDCAT Prep Books Names and Recommendation To Clear Test 2018
UHS Written Test 2018 Model Papers Syllabus and Preparation How to Apply for UHS Lahore Entrance Test 2018 Procedure
How to Attempt UHS Lahore MDCAT Entrance Test 2018 UHS Lahore MDCAT Entry Test Date Sheet 2018 Schedule Dates
UHS MDCAT Entry Test for Admission in Medical MBBS BDS DPT Preparation Tips DUHS DOW Medical College Karachi Entry Test Result 2018 and Merit List
Karachi Medical KMDC Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Group A, B UHS Lahore MDCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2018 Schedule Time and Dates
UHS MDCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Entry Test MDCAT 2018 Answer Key Result
UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Final Merit Lists 1st, 2nd, 3rd UHS MDCAT Admission Entry Test Details Form Result and Answer Key

PMDC and UHS are during the charge to publicize the date for MDCAT in Punjab and Sindh. Every year the month and date is misrepresented. So the students are to be awarded what the date of the test is. The people here will get the updates about the MDCAT tests. The tests will have the admissions online so that the students can get the admissions in any of the medical university. It’s in the family way that UHS will publicize Entry Test in Month of September as approximating in previous years. When it’s officially publicized, Will be updated at this point to acquire Information in relation to MDCAT soon result of MDCAT will be also updated here.

Search Terms:

  • mcat test dates 2017 in pakistan
  • mcat
  • m cat test result in 2017 centre of bzu
  • mcat test date 2017
  • karachi mcat test dates 2017 in pakistan
  • www duhs edu pk mcat schedule 2017
  • last date for mcat test 2017
  • last date of UHS ADDMISSION MDCAT 2017
  • last MCAT test date 2017
  • date sheet of 2017 mdcat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)