|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon
Home » MCAT » UHS Entry Test 2018 Result UHS MCAT Entry Test Result 2018 Announce

UHS Entry Test 2018 Result UHS MCAT Entry Test Result 2018 Announce

Institute of health sciences is a bonafide form for foremost MCAT tests in Punjab. The widespread government builds courses of achievement for through the crucial entrance test for the indulgence in medicinal association in the human being territories. The entrance test for receiving assertion the medicinal and dental underpinning in Islamabad might be bound for underneath the Ministry of health.

University Of Health Sciences productively take MCAT Test 2018 and Result will be accessible to Students as rapidly as authoritatively announced by University of Health Sciences UHS  Lahore. The Entrance Test of MCAT for admittance in Medical and Dental institutes of the Punjab was under arrest concurrently at 20 Centers in 12 Cities of the Punjab.

The UHS organizes the MCAT test. The test is necessary for the admissions in any of the medical university. The university has announced the admissions. The admissions are announced each year for the students so that the students who are interested in medical education. The medical education is costly in Pakistan but yet there are some government universities which provide good medical education so apply for those universities.

New dates of MCAT

  •  Exam date 23 September 2018

UHS Entry Test 2018 Result UHS MCAT Entry Test Result 2018 Announce

UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2018 Model Papers Download Sample Papers

 

Previous dates for idea of 2018 MCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018

 

MCAT exams detained in August every year. A great numeral of applicants illustrate up in MCAT test for in receipt of admissions in Medical and dental Universities of the kingdom. Usually the syllabus of MCAT is reliant winning the subjects from FSC pre-medical or analogous to it. Frequently applicants who have passed and illustrate up in the FSc, BSc, exams are competent for applying MCAT test.

All students who have longing to partake in MCAT Test 2018 are move toward up with issued come clean Card and they illustrate that cards three time earlier than the entrance Test room.

MCAT Test 2018 Guidelines
How Apply MCAT Test 2018 Contact and Test Centers MCAT Test 2018 Preparations Academies and Institutes List
MCAT Test 2018 Date and Schedule For Admission in Medical MCAT Test 2018 Medical College Admission in Pakistan
UHS Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result Announced UHS Entry Test 2018 Result Answer Key Online
UHS Medical Admission Entry MCAT Test Syllabus 2018 UHS MCAT Test 2018 Model Papers Download Sample Papers
MCAT Test 2018 Prep Books For FSc, Non FSc, A/O Level’s MCAT Prep Books Names and Recommendation To Clear Test 2018
UHS Written Test 2018 Model Papers Syllabus and Preparation How to Apply for UHS Lahore Entrance Test 2018 Procedure
How to Attempt UHS Lahore MCAT Entrance Test 2018 UHS Lahore MCAT Entry Test Date Sheet 2018 Schedule Dates
UHS MCAT Entry Test for Admission in Medical MBBS BDS DPT Preparation Tips DUHS DOW Medical College Karachi Entry Test Result 2018 and Merit List
Karachi Medical KMDC Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Group A, B UHS Lahore MCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2018 Schedule Time and Dates
UHS MCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Entry Test MCAT 2018 Answer Key Result
UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Final Merit Lists 1st, 2nd, 3rd UHS MCAT Admission Entry Test Details Form Result and Answer Key

DG Khan Students were fruitfully over there in original position for Test due to flood and now they are just for the future for their answer Key that will be issued by University Of Health Sciences in evening.

Search Terms:

  • mcat result 2017
  • uhs mcat result 2017
  • www uhs entry test result com
  • mdcat result 2017-18
  • uhs2017 result bise dg khan
  • new entry test result of mcat 2017
  • mdcat test result 2017
  • uhs result of m cat 2017-18
  • uhs result 2017 annumced date
  • uhs result 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)