|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon
Home » MCAT » UHS Lahore MDCAT Test 2018 Dates Schedule and Date Sheet Application Form

UHS Lahore MDCAT Test 2018 Dates Schedule and Date Sheet Application Form

Medical is a field which is a dream of many students, almost every child see a dream of becoming a doctor in his/her childhood, many change their mind by time and many stick to their interest and passion. Studying medical is not an easy thing to do student should be very intelligent and hardworking if he or she want to become a doctor, as this field demands lots of study, hard work, time and research. the university requires the MDCAT test for the admissions. The details about the tests and the admissions are given here along with new dates announced by UHS. MDCAT Test 2018 For MBBS/BDS Admission Dates and Schedule has been updated along with previous years dates.

To give the MDCAT test is mandatory. The students who want to get admissions in any of the medical university. Then they must apply for the admissions. The test is conducted several times a year but to pass the test with good grades is compulsory. The people who want to get the admissions in any of the sector of medical must prepare for the tests soon so that this can help them out.

Latest announced dates of MDCAT by UHS

  • MDCAT Test Date: 23 September 2018

UHS Lahore MDCAT Test 2018 Dates Schedule and Date Sheet Application Form

UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2018 Model Papers Download Sample Papers

 

 

Entrance test
    1. The University shall conduct an Entrance Test, on behalf of the Government of the Punjab, for admission to MBBS/BDS programme in August every year The test shall start at 09:00 A.M. sharp. It will be simultaneously arranged in the following cities:
      Southern Punjab Central Punjab Northern Punjab
      Bahawalpur , Multan, Rahim Yar Khan and D.G. Khan. Lahore, Faisalabad, Sahiwal, Gujrat, Gujranwala, Sargodha and Sialkot. Rawalpindi and Hasanabdal

As per the Regulations of Pakistan Medical and Dental Council (PM&DC), it is mandatory for a candidate desirous of admission to any public or private medical / dental college of the province, to appear in the said test.

2018 MDCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018
  • The candidates having domicile of any district of Punjab, Islamabad (ICT), Gilgit-Baltistan and Dual/Foreign Nationals can appear in the test
  • Minimum required qualifications for the appearance in the test is Intermediate Science (HSSC/FSc) Pre-Medical Group or equivalent examination with at-least 60 per cent (660/1100) unadjusted marks. However, those awaiting result can also apply.
  • The 150-minutes (2½ hours) test shall consist of a single question paper containing 220 multiple choice questions of total 1100 marks, divided into four sections
  1. Physics (44 MCQs)
  2. Chemistry (58 MCQs)
  3. English (General) (30 MCQs)
  4. Biology (88 MCQs)

Students can prepare for the MDCAT test through academies who offers special coaching classes for this specific test to get good scores and success. For further news details and information keep visiting our website. MDCAT Test 2018 For MBBS/BDS Admission Dates and Schedule has been updated and if you have any query are question then you can contact with to just write us comment we will get you back very soon and will solve your problems.

Search Terms:

  • mcat punjab apply date 2017
  • uhs lahore mdcat 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)