|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

UHS MCAT Medical Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result for MBBS/BDS

Answer key is capable of being used to analyze the keep count get hold of in the experiment. Competition the answers resting on or subsequent to your carbon copy by means of the answer page (individual color). Designed for right answer adds 5 marks, designed for several erroneous challenges, withhold 1 mark. The date sheet 2018 of Medical College Admission Test (MDCAT) will be issued within the month of August and test will be well thought-out within September 2018 but this year due to the unexpected situation MDCAT will be conducted again in October 2018 well it will defiantly disturb the schedule of whole year but its was necessary due to the merit requirements, translucent of exam and for the deserving and hardworking students.

Each and every one the students who have completed their intermediate by way of medical or correspondent edification and would like to get grip admittance in the medical field designed for higher studies can park yourself during the MDCAT test. The University of Health Sciences UHS Lahore MDCAT Medical Entry Test 2018 will be uploaded Answer Key and Result for the admission MBBS/BDS.

UHS MDCAT Medical Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result for MBBS/BDS

UHS MCAT Medical Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result for MBBS/BDS

 

2018 MDCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018

The UHS is the renowned university which is best at it grounds in providing best education to the students. The medical students must find it best for your self. The admissions are announced each year. The dates are drawing near and are updated here time to time. The MDCAT test details and answer keys will be updated here soon as the tests will be conducted.

  • UHS Lahore MDCAT Medical Entry Test 2018 Dates and Schedule MBBS/BDS
  • UHS Lahore MDCAT Medical Entry Test 2018 Answer Key MBBS/BDS
  • UHS Lahore MDCAT Medical Entry Test 2018 Result MBBS/BDS

The University of Health Sciences (UHS) Lahore declares the admissions open to Bachelor of Medicine & Surgery (MBBS) and Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS) programmes in public sector medical and dental institutions of the Punjab for the Session 2018. The process will be as follows:

ENTRANCE TEST 2018

  1. The University shall conduct an Entrance Test, on behalf of the Government of the Punjab, for admission to MBBS/BDS programme on August, 2018. The test shall start at 09:00 A.M. sharp. It will be simultaneously arranged in the following cities:
    Southern Punjab Central Punjab Northern Punjab
    Bahawalpur , Multan, Rahim Yar Khan and D.G. Khan. Lahore, Faisalabad, Sahiwal, Gujrat, Gujranwala, Sargodha and Sialkot. Rawalpindi and Hassan Abdal.

The transfer of MDCAT test is the accountability of University of Health Sciences. To get the UHS Lahore MDCAT Medical Entry Test 2018 Answer Key and its result you must visit regular here on this page because here we will displayed the Result of MBBS/BDS.

UHS MCAT Medical Entry Test 2017 Answer Key Result for MBBS/BDS

Give pleasure to memorandum with the intention of there is no supposition for quite a few investigations which has not been endeavor. Subsequent to The Test UHS Announces the Answer Key of MDCAT Test Which under arrest in dissimilar Centers preferred by means of UHS Lahore.

MDCAT Test 2018 Guidelines
How Apply MDCAT Test 2018 Contact and Test Centers MDCAT Test 2018 Preparations Academies and Institutes List
MDCAT Test 2018 Date and Schedule For Admission in Medical MDCAT Test 2018 Medical College Admission in Pakistan
UHS Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result Announced UHS Entry Test 2018 Result Answer Key Online
UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2018 UHS MDCAT Test 2018 Model Papers Download Sample Papers
MDCAT Test 2018 Prep Books For FSc, Non FSc, A/O Level’s MDCAT Prep Books Names and Recommendation To Clear Test 2018
UHS Written Test 2018 Model Papers Syllabus and Preparation How to Apply for UHS Lahore Entrance Test 2018 Procedure
How to Attempt UHS Lahore MDCAT Entrance Test 2018 UHS Lahore MDCAT Entry Test Date Sheet 2018 Schedule Dates
UHS MDCAT Entry Test for Admission in Medical MBBS BDS DPT Preparation Tips DUHS DOW Medical College Karachi Entry Test Result 2018 and Merit List
Karachi Medical KMDC Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Group A, B UHS Lahore MDCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2018 Schedule Time and Dates
UHS MDCAT Medical MBBS/BDS Entry Test 2018 Answer Key Result UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Entry Test MDCAT 2018 Answer Key Result
UHS Lahore MBBS BDS Final Merit Lists 1st, 2nd, 3rd UHS MDCAT Admission Entry Test Details Form Result and Answer Key

Students are capable of competition Their Answers opportunity By Key. This is a personality Calculation Answer sheet designed for MDCAT apprentice. The answer key will be uploaded as soon as it will be declared officially. New dates and re-conduction of a MDCAT test should be taken positively as it shows that of surely basis on merit and student will get admission on the basis of their hackwork, performance and gained scores, but not on the basis of leaked paper r any other illegal way.

Search Terms:

  • bise dg khan entry test
  • uhs paper 2017 answer key
  • mcat test key 29 oct 2017
  • key of 2017 entry test mbbs
  • entry test reconduct mdcat answer key
  • mdcat key 29 october result 2017
  • answer key mdcat reconduct 2017
  • fsc medical entry test key 2017
  • bise Dg khan entry test answer key
  • answer key MDCAT 2017 29 octobar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)