|| Admission in
,
,
||
||
||
||

..||

quick lines new-icon

UHS Medical University Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key

University of Health Sciences has now opened the admissions for MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm. They offer the fields of medical which help them out for the admissions. Admissions are carried out on the bases of MDCAT test. Science of life and the science of medicine are complicated. Medical technology and medical knowledge are exponentially expanding and this further complicates what you already know about the science of life. The doctors of tomorrow need to have mental agility to cope with the fast-changing developments in science,

Here we will give for you the admission test details. The answer key of the MDCAT test as well as the merit list will be updated here. The University of Health Sciences has now opened for you the way of the admissions. The admissions will be carried out in the clear manner. Here the admissions are done on merit basis. This will help you out for the admissions soon in University of Health Sciences.

UHS has now opened for you the admissions. The admissions has known to be carried out in the fair manner in University of Health Sciences. The admissions are done on merit basis in University of Health Sciences.

  • Registration from: 18 October
  • MDCAT Test Date: 29 October

UHS Medical University Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MDCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

UHS Medical University Lahore MBBS BDS DPT D.Pharm MCAT Test Answer Key Result Online Merit Lists Download

ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA:

  • The student who has the domicile of Punjab
  • The student who has achieved more than 70% marks in the intermediate.
  • The student who has the aggregate of more than 80% which is combined with the matric, intermediate and entry test marks

The UHS is the medical university which aims to provides its students the best education. The people can therefore get all the updates about the MDCAT test. The test is for the all the medicals sectors. The students must keep visiting this website and get all the small and each detail about the admissions and the tests as well

The University of Health Sciences  gives out the students the medical degree of 5 years. This is the institute of University of Health Sciences  where they provide the students with best education in the field of medicine.

2018 MDCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Thursday, January 19, 2018 Tuesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, January 28, 2018 Tuesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 31, 2018 Tuesday, May 2, 2018
Saturday, April 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 23, 2018
Friday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 30, 2018
Saturday, May 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018 Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018 Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018 Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018 Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018 Tuesday, October 10, 2018

MDCAT will test your knowledge of how each scientific discipline interacts, interplay and influences other scientific disciplines. MDCAT TEST is taken to be main thing for the admissions in University of Health Sciences. Admission dates and information about the tests will be given here for you.

Search Terms:

  • is mcat necessary for dpt
  • uhs dpt merit list 2016
  • merit list of dpt in uhs 2016
  • dpt admissions in uhs
  • d pharm in uhs admissions 2017
  • uhs d pharmacy
  • DPT mcat
  • Dpt marit Of USH
  • dpt and bds mcat merit uhs
  • d pharmacy in uhs lahr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)