quick lines new-icon
Home » MCAT » University of Health Sciences UHS Lahore MDCAT Merit Lists Answer Key

University of Health Sciences UHS Lahore MDCAT Merit Lists Answer Key

University of Health Sciences (UHS) Lahore is listed among the best universities. The university is providing the high quality education to the students. The students have to give the MDCAT test for the admissions. The details about the MDCAT test is given. After the cancellation of previous MDCAT which was conducted in August 2018 new dates are announced of MDCAT by UHS. The university is the well known research university with 77 colleges and institutes affiliated and about 26,000 undergraduate and 2600 postgraduate students registered. The university is internationally recognized and has a good reputation. The test is a mandatory for the students.

The duration of Test is consists of 150 minutes (2½ hours). Each question contains 05 marks hence the total marks are 1100. Five marks will be given for five correct answers whereas one mark will be deducted from the total score on each incorrect answer.

Announced Schedule:

  • Updated MCAT test date is 23 September 2018

University of Health Sciences UHS Lahore MDCAT Merit Lists Answer Key Result Announcement Schedule and Dates

UHS Medical Admission Entry MDCAT Test Syllabus 2018 Model Papers Download Sample Papers

 

The candidates have to solve the following pattern of MCQs from their concern key concepts of major subjects.

  1. Physics (44 MCQs)
  2. Chemistry (58 MCQs)
  3. English (30 MCQs)
  4. Biology (88 MCQs)

MDCAT SCHEDULE 2018

2018 MDCAT Test Date (all exams start at 8 A.M.) Score Release Date
Saturday, May 13, 2018Tuesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, May 18, 2018Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Friday, May 19, 2018Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 1, 2018Thursday, July 6, 2018
Friday, June 16, 2018Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Saturday, June 17, 2018Tuesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, June 29, 2018Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, June 30, 2018Tuesday, August 1, 2018
Friday, July 21, 2018Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Saturday, July 22, 2018Tuesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, July 27, 2018Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, July 28, 2018Tuesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 3, 2018Tuesday, September 5, 2018
Friday, August 11, 2018Tuesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 18, 2018Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, August 19, 2018Tuesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, August 24, 2018Tuesday, September 26, 2018
Friday, September 1, 2018Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 2, 2018Tuesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, September 9, 2018Tuesday, October 10, 2018

UHS has always provided the high quality education to the students. The medical institutions have the basic subjects of the pioneering courses in biomedical engineering, medical education, bio-informatics, genetics and behavioral sciences, and fostering significant on-campus and off-campus research activities. New date of MDCAT exam is 23 September 

The UHS MDCAT entry test 2018 is drawing near so stay connected and stay prepared for the updates and details. The admissions will be easy to get at the desired institutions if you get good marks in the admission test. New updates and schedule of MDCAT is provided here for students who have interest in Medical studies.

0/5 (0 Reviews)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is Copyright protected !! (DMCA Protection & Takedown Services)